ردفعل سريع

البحر فانتوم الاستجابة

البحر فانتوم الاستجابة

تخيل…

سفن خفر السواحل عالية السرعة مع مجموعة أبعد من أي مروحية البحث والإنقاذ والسرعة بما لا يدع أي ضحايا طائرة الإنقاذ البحرية الذين قد تختفي إلا تحت الأمواج.

أسطول طائراتنا استجابة سريعة

Seaphantoms تكوين مع شريك استراتيجي Reson في نظم السونار، SPI يقدم الشركاء التشغيلية في نهاية المطاف في سرعة عالية، طويلة المدى الحرفية المنع. تكوين مع غرف الضغط العالي وطائرات بدون طيار، Seaphantoms نقدم واحدة من أكبر عمليات البحث والانقاذ السفن المتاحة في العالم اليوم.

لدينا الابتكارات استجابة سريعة

بين السواحل شبكات الاستجابة السريعة (جمهورية إيران الإسلامية)

من خلال خلق شبكات الاستجابة بين السواحل (جمهورية إيران الإسلامية)، SPI يوفر الشركاء التشغيل مع مجموعة واسعة من قدرات عالية السرعة في الميناء ونفط الأمن الميداني. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر هذه الشبكات البحث أسرع بكثير وقدرات الإنقاذ وكذلك التهريب والصيد الجائر ومنع الساحلية الأخرى.

السوق استجابة سريعة

زوارق دورية بحرية (OPVs) هي أكبر شريحة من سوق الأمن البحري العالمي من حيث الحجم بدن بما في ذلك الدفاع. التهديدات الإرهابية في جميع أنحاء العالم والمخدرات والاتجار الدولي يتطلب أن الناس شركائنا العاملة أكثر من أي وقت مضى التحلي باليقظة على طول السواحل في العالم. بالإضافة إلى التهديدات العالمية، والبحث والإنقاذ لا تزال مستمرة في مهمة لكلا البعثات المدنية والعسكرية مع استخدام متزايد من بحار العالم.

لدينا حافة استجابة سريعة

كما هو الحال مع سوق خدمات البحرية، والمستجيبين الأساسيان هي القوارب وطائرات الهليكوبتر، وكلاهما تتضاءل بالمقارنة مع Seaphantoms من حيث السلامة والسرعة والنطاق، وكفاءة الوقود، وانبعاثات الكربون، وتكلفة رأس المال وتكاليف التشغيل.

لدينا استجابة سريعة الأثر

شبكات الاستجابة السريعة الساحلية تقديم حلول لشركائنا التشغيل التي يمكن بسهولة جعل الفرق بين المنع والكوارث. نشر Seaphantoms غير مكلفة نسبيا كيلومتر 10 وبصرف النظر من شأنه أن يعطي مجموعة من السفن مع الوقت لاستهداف عامل دقائق 1,000، يمكن على سبيل المثال سفن حراسة الساحل 25 ميل 10 مع الوقت 40 دقيقة لهدف ..

Fast Response

Sea Phantom Response

Sea Phantom Response

Imagine…

High speed Coast Guard vessels with range beyond any search and rescue helicopter and speed beyond any maritime craft rescuing victims who might otherwise disappear beneath the waves.

Our Fast Response Fleet

Seaphantoms configured with strategic partner Reson’s sonar systems, SPI offers its operating partners the ultimate in high speed, long range interdiction craft. Configured with hyperbaric chambers and drones, Seaphantoms offer one of the greatest search and rescue vessels available in the world today.

Our Fast Response Innovations

Intracoastal Fast Response Networks (IRN)

By creating Intracoastal Response Networks (IRN), SPI provides its operating partners with a wide range of high speed capabilities in port and oil field security. In addition, such networks provide much faster search and rescue capabilities as well as smuggling, poaching and other coastal interdiction.

The Fast Response Market

Offshore Patrol Vessels (OPVs) are the largest segment of the global maritime security market by hull volume including defense. Worldwide terrorist threats and international drug and people trafficking requires that our operating partners exercise ever more vigilance along the world’s coastlines. In addition to global threats, search and rescue remains a constant mission for both civil and military missions with the ever increasing use of the world’s seas.

Our Fast Response Edge

As with the Offshore Services market, the two primary responders are boats and helicopters, both of which pale in comparison to Seaphantoms in terms of safety, speed, range, fuel efficiency, carbon emissions, capital cost and operating costs.

Our Fast Response Impact

Coastal fast response networks offer solutions to our operating partners that can easily make the difference between interdiction and disaster. Deploying comparatively inexpensive Seaphantoms 40 miles apart would give an array of vessels with a time to target factor of 10 minutes, e.g. 25 vessels could guard a 1,000 mile coastline with 10 minute time to target..