الدفاع الوطني

الدفاع الوطني (P2)

الدفاع الوطني (P2)

تخيل…

عالية السرعة السفن البحرية التخفي قادرة على بعثات متعددة بدءا من الكشف والإبلاغ واعتراض أي إرهابي المطلة أو تهديد العدو لنقل القوات الخاصة تحت جنح الظلام.

لدينا أسطول الدفاع الوطني

عالية السرعة منخفضة التكلفة Seaphantoms مع المصفوفات مختلفة من أجهزة الاستشعار تقديم الشركاء التشغيل لدينا الحلول أسرع وأرخص لطيف كامل من، قيادة التحكم، أجهزة الكمبيوتر والاستخبارات والمراقبة والاستطلاع حلول (C4SIR).

لدينا الابتكارات الدفاع الوطني

بين السواحل شبكات الدفاع (IDN)

نظرا لسرعة عالية Seaphantoms، الوقت على محطة وقدرات بعيدة المدى، يمكن إنشاء شبكات الدفاع الساحلية غير مكلفة نسبيا على طول الساحل بأكمله في الولايات المتحدة.

شارك في تقريبا كل كيلومتر يقع 300 في موانئ الولايات المتحدة المقترحة بين السواحل الشبكة البريدية، وتوفير خط Seaphantoms اعتصام مع الزمن 10 دقيقة لاستهداف على مسافة تصل إلى كيلومتر 40 في الخارج، اعتمادا على دول بحر والأحوال الجوية مشابهة لتلك المروحيات وتقييد غيرها من السفن.

مع الموانئ 200 للاختيار من بينها، يمكن أن تشارك في قواعد تقع تكييفها بسهولة أو استدارة اعتمادا على أي وضع معين أو حالة مهمة.

السوق الدفاع الوطني

تخفيضات في الإنفاق الدفاعي المتوقع يعني أن البرامج والنظم والبعثات ستكون أكثر تركيزا على حلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة. وسوف تكون منطقة واحدة الأولية في كفاءة استهلاك الوقود، مع الجيش الامريكي أكبر مستهلك للنفط في الولايات المتحدة - وانبعاثات الكربون أكبر.

لدينا حافة الدفاع الوطني

الشركاء العاملين في صناعة الدفاع تجد أن تتجاوز قدرات مهمة Seaphantom تمتلك من حيث السرعة، الشبح، المدى، وقدرات C4SIR عموما، لدينا تصميم تأثير الأرض يسمح لنا بأن نكون السفينة الأكثر كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود على الماء. .

لدينا تأثير الدفاع الوطني

بالإضافة إلى قدرات المفيد العمليات الخاصة، يمكن أن تنتشر في جميع أنحاء Seaphantoms لشبكة الدفاع بين السواحل التي تمكن شركاء التشغيل جهدنا لتوفير استجابة سريعة لأي تهديد إرهابي أو العسكرية البحرية على طول الساحل الأمريكي بأكمله أو في أي مكان آخر لجزء من أي برنامج بديل.

National Defense

National Defense (P2)

National Defense (P2)

Imagine…

High speed stealthy naval vessels capable of multiple missions ranging from detecting, reporting and interdicting any littoral terrorist or enemy threat to transporting special forces under cover of darkness.

Our National Defense Fleet

High speed low cost Seaphantoms with various arrays of sensors offer our operating partners the fastest and cheapest solutions for the entire spectrum of Command, Control, Computers, Surveillance, Intelligence and Reconnaissance (C4SIR) solutions.

Our National Defense Innovations

Intracoastal Defense Networks (IDN)

Due to the Seaphantoms high speed, time on station and long range capabilities, littoral defense networks could be established relatively inexpensively along the entire coastline of the US.

Co-located roughly every 40 miles at ports of the proposed US Intracoastal Shipping Network, Seaphantoms would provide a picket line with 10 minute Time To Target at distance up to 300 miles offshore, depending on sea states and weather conditions similar to those restricting helicopters and other vessels.

With 200 ports to choose from, co-located bases could be easily adapted or rotated depending on any given mission profile or situation.

The National Defense Market

Expected cuts in defense spending mean that programs, systems and missions will be more focused on cost effective solutions. One primary area will be in fuel efficiency, with the US military the largest consumer of oil in the US – and the largest carbon emissions.

Our National Defense Edge

Operating partners in the Defense industry find that beyond the mission capabilities the Seaphantom possesses in terms of speed, stealth, range, and overall C4SIR capabilities, our ground effect design allows us to be the most fuel efficient vessel on water. .

Our National Defense Impact

In addition to capabilities useful to Special Operations, Seaphantoms could be deployed throughout an Intracoastal Defense Network that would enable our operating partners to provide fast response to any maritime terrorist or military threat along the entire US coastline or elsewhere for a fraction of any alternative program.