مشروع العمل الخيري

المسؤولية الاجتماعية / العمل الخيري الاستثماري

آسيا

ما هو المشروع الخيري

نموذج الأساسي

طيف

أوروبا

صناعة البيانات

أصدرت جمعية العمل الخيري الاستثماري الأوروبي أول بيانات شاملة من أي وقت مضى على العمل الخيري الاستثماري الصناعة في أوروبا. وقد أجريت هذه الدراسة من قبل مركز المعرفة EVPA وستجرى على أساس سنوي. النواتج الرئيسية تشمل تقريرا صناعة VP المتوقع في 2012 المبكر وبيانات قياسية للمنظمات VP المشاركة.

أدناه هنا يمكنك العثور على النتائج الرئيسية للدراسة تثبت بلوغ سن الرشد العمل الخيري الاستثماري في أوروبا مع المنظمات VP تستثمر أكثر من € 1 BN منذ بدايتها.

العمل الخيري الاستثماري في أوروبا

كما يتم إجراء VP الصناعة الناشئة من الاستثمارات قليلة كبيرة (€ 100m +) والكثير من صغار المستثمرين (<€ 100m) والمتوسطة (10-10m) أن المستثمرين ما زالت تكافح من أجل البقاء.

ما هو المشروع الخيري

كما في الرسم البياني اعلاه يوضح ويركز معايير الاستثمار من المنظمات VP على عوائد المجتمعية. تسعى هذه المنظمات أساسا لتأثير المجتمعية فقط (٪ 68) أو تأثير في المجتمع (38٪). عندما تكتسب عوائد مالية، تشمل 50٪ استخدامها لإعادة استثمار.

في اعتبار مصادر التمويل، المنظمات VP تظهر التنوع الكبير مع التمويل يأتي من هبات المؤسسات الدخل "(17٪)، PE، VC وصناديق التحوط (23٪)، وارتفاع الأفراد networth (40٪) والباقي من الشركات والمؤسسات ، وحصل الحكومات، والمؤسسات الاستثمارية، والعائد والدخل المعاد تدويرها.

تظهر الدراسة كيف يمكن للمنظمات VP استثمار معظمها في المنظمات والشباب أيضا على استعداد للاستثمار في الشركات المبتدئة. وعادة ما تتراوح هذه المنظمات من منظمات غير ربحية لللربح والمنظمات في مهمة الاجتماعية.

القطاعات المستهدفة من المشاريع الخيرية

ما هو المشروع الخيري

الرسم البياني اعلاه يوضح القطاعات الرئيسية المستهدفة للمنظمات VP. القطاعات الأكثر شيوعا هي الصحة (10٪) والتعليم (11٪)، على الرغم من العديد من المجالات الأخرى مؤهلة (مثل البيئة، والإسكان، والبحث والثقافة والخدمات الاجتماعية). والمستفيدون النهائيون من الاستثمارات VP هي الأضعف في المجتمع: الشباب والأطفال 14٪، الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الفقر 18٪، تعطيل 21٪، والمهاجرين 27٪، وكبار السن والنساء.

البيانات تظهر أيضا أن الصناعة تصنع غالبية الاستثمارات في الأسواق المحلية (٪ 10) أو الإقليمية (18٪) وذلك لتوفير "دعم اليد على" العمل الخيري الاستثماري، وبتمويل عبر الحدود محدودة جدا داخل أوروبا (4 ٪). يتم توجيه الاستثمارات نحو البلدان النامية المتبقية، ولا سيما في أفريقيا (31٪) وآسيا (30٪).

آسيا محب للبشر شبكة فينشر

العمل الخيري الاستثماري آسيا الشبكة

AVPN الخلفية

العمل الخيري الاستثماري الشبكة الآسيوية (AVPN) هو بناء مشروع حيوية وتأثير العمل الخيري المجتمع عالية عبر منطقة آسيا والباسيفيك. AVPN لديها اكثر من 18 أعضاء من البلدان 110 ولها دليل الأعضاء وقائمة الأحداث في www.avpn.asia.

نحن تعزيز العمل الخيري الاستثماري في المجتمعات الأوسع الاستثمار الخيرية والاجتماعية وتوفير الشبكات وخدمات محددة التعلم لتلبية احتياجات أعضائنا.

AVPN هي منظمة غير ربحية مقرها في سنغافورة مع عضوية في جميع أنحاء المنطقة الآسيوية. وأيدنا بتمويل منحة، والجهات الراعية والمنظمات الشريكة.

نقوم ببناء شبكة بين القطاعات يجمع المنظمات والأفراد من رجال الأعمال، والتمويل، والقطاع الاجتماعي. أعضائنا تشمل منظمات العمل الخيري الاستثماري (ممارسة عضوا) والزميلة التي تجلب مختلف الشبكات والخبرات والتجارب.

الأعضاء المنتسبين تشمل مديري الأسهم الخاصة والمصارف الخاصة، ومديري الثروات، وغيرها من مؤسسات الخدمات المالية، وشركات الخدمات المهنية، والشركات العائلية، والشركات من خلال أنشطة المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات الخاصة بهم، والمؤسسات والجامعات والهيئات الحكومية ذات الصلة.

نحن مركزا للأخبار والأحداث التي تركز على العمل الخيري الاستثماري لتطوير التعليم المشتركة وأفضل الممارسات. من خلال مركز المعرفة لدينا سنقوم تنمية الموارد الموجهة لمساعدة ممارس توسيع نطاق ممارسة العمل الخيري الاستثماري في جميع أنحاء آسيا.

يرجى زيارة www.avpn.asia لمعرفة المزيد والاتصال بنا على معلومات [في] avpn.asia إذا كان لديك استفسارات محددة.

نحن نشجعكم على المشاركة معنا ودعم أنشطتنا بناء الميدان من خلال المنح ورعاية والتبرعات، أو الانضمام كعضو أو منظمة شريكة.

الرابطة الأوروبية المشروع الخيري

العمل الخيري الاستثماري الأوروبي الرابطة

من نحن

من نحن

EVPA هي جمعية تتكون من أعضاء المنظمات المهتمة أو ممارسة العمل الخيري الاستثماري في مختلف أنحاء أوروبا. أنشئت في 2004، والرابطة عبارة عن شبكة المنظمات الخيرية فريدة من المشروع وغيرها ملتزمة بتعزيز المشاركة العالية صنع المنح والاستثمار الاجتماعي في أوروبا. EVPA يعرف العمل الخيري الاستثماري كنهج لبناء أقوى اقتراح المستثمر المنظمات المجتمعية لغرض من خلال توفير الدعم لهم سواء المالية وغير المالية من أجل زيادة تأثيرها في المجتمع.

عضوية EVPA المتنوعة تشمل الصناديق الخيرية مشروع والمؤسسات لتقديم المنح، شركات الأسهم الخاصة وشركات الخدمات المهنية، والأعمال الخيرية والمستشارين كليات إدارة الأعمال. حاليا ما يزيد على أعضاء جمعية 21 من دول 150.

VISION

EVPA تصورا لوالاجتماعية الأوروبية الخيرية سوق الاستثمار الذي يتيح التمويل الفعال للمنظمات غير الحكومية والمؤسسات الاجتماعية في جميع مراحل تطورها، حيث يكمل العمل الخيري الاستثماري ويعزز أشكال أخرى من التمويل.

MISSION

بعثة EVPA هو تشجيع توسيع وفعالية وأثر العمل الخيري الاستثماري والاستثمار الاجتماعي في أوروبا.

ماذا نفعل

لتحقيق مهمتها، EVPA:

يوفر منتدى للمشروع الأوروبي المحسنين القائم على الشبكة وتبادل الأفكار وأفضل الممارسات من خلال المناقشة مؤتمر سنوي وغيرها من الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل.

يدعم أعضائها في تنفيذ أنشطتها الخيرية مشروع من خلال حلقات العمل والزيارات الميدانية والبحوث

مركز المعرفة EVPA بجمع بيانات الصناعة وتنتج البحوث حول أفضل الممارسات، ورسم خرائط لمستقبل العمل الخيري الاستثماري والاستثمار الاجتماعي، وتسهيل التنمية.

لمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء الاطلاع على موقعنا EVPA مقدمة.

المستثمرون VP "التدخل

ما هو المشروع الخيري

ما هو المشروع الخيري

الرسوم البيانية أعلاه يبين كيف الدعم غير المالي هو مفتاح المستثمر فيها. 27٪ للشركات المستثمر فيها (وفقا للمستثمرين) النظر في الدعم المالي غير أكثر أهمية من الدعم المالي، في حين 58٪ على كل من النظر في نفس المستوى. كما يمكن غير المالية ذات القيمة المضافة الدعم أن يتخذ أشكالا عديدة، من الاستشارات الاستراتيجية والتدريب لتسويق وإدارة العمليات.

وأخيرا إحصاءات مركز المعرفة الأول عن صناعة VP في أوروبا تبين كيف نواب الرئيس العمل بنشاط وبشكل وثيق مع شركات المستثمر بها: ثلاثة أرباع المستطلعين قاء المستثمر على الأقل مرة كل ربع سنة وشغل مقعد مجلس الإدارة، و92٪ يرغبون في قياس الأثر .

"وعليه يعتبر الاكتفاء الذاتي والنمو والتخطيط في المنظمات المبادئ الطوعية" للشركات المستثمر فيها استراتيجية للخروج المخطط (٪ 34 في جميع الاستثمارات و٪ 38 على معظم الاستثمارات).

عرض PPT متاح للتحميل هنا.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى لا تنزعج لتقرير صناعة المقبلة.

Venture Philanthropy

Social Responsibility/Venture Philanthropy

ASIA

What is Venture Philanthropy

Core Model

Spectrum

EUROPE

Industry Data

The European Venture Philanthropy Association has released its first ever comprehensive data on the Venture Philanthropy Industry in Europe. The study was conducted by EVPA’s Knowledge Centre and will be conducted on an annual basis. The main outputs include a VP industry report expected in early 2012 and benchmarking data for the participating VP organisations.

Here below you can find the key findings of the study proving the coming of age of venture philanthropy in Europe with VP organisations investing more than € 1 BN since their inception.

Venture Philanthropy in Europe

As a nascent industry VP investments are made by a few large (€ 100m+) investors and many small (< € 10m) and medium (10-100m) investors that still struggle for survival.

What is Venture Philanthropy

As the above graph shows investment criteria of VP organisations is focused on societal returns. These organisations mainly seek for societal impact only (50%) or societal impact (38%). When financial returns are earned, 68% include use them for reinvestments.

In regarding funding sources, VP organisations show a large diversity with the funding coming from foundations’ endowment income (40%), PE, VC and Hedge funds (23%), high networth individuals (17%) and the remaining from corporations, foundations, governments, institutional investors, recycled return and earned income.

The study shows how VP organisations mostly invest in young organisations and are also willing to invest in start-ups. These organisations usually range from non profit organisations to for- profit organisations with a social mission.

Target Sectors of Venture Philanthropy

What is Venture Philanthropy

The above graph shows the main target sectors of VP Organisations. The most common sectors are Health (27%) and Education (21%), though many other areas are eligible (such as environment, housing, culture, research and social services). The end beneficiaries of VP investments are the weakest in society: youth & children 18%, people suffering from poverty 14%, disabled 11%, immigrants 10%, elderly and women.

The industry data also shows that the majority of investments are made in domestic (30%) or regional (31%) markets in order to provide the “hands on support” of venture philanthropy, with very limited cross-border funding within Europe (4%). The remaining investments are directed towards developing countries, mainly in Africa (18%) and in Asia (10%).

Asia Philanthropical Venture Network

Asia Venture Philanthropy Network

AVPN Background

The Asian Venture Philanthropy Network (AVPN) is building a vibrant and high impact venture philanthropy community across the Asia Pacific region. AVPN has more than 110 members from 18 countries and has a Member Directory and listing of Events at www.avpn.asia .

We promote venture philanthropy in the broader philanthropic and social investment communities and provide specific networking and learning services to meet the needs of our members.

AVPN is a non-profit organisation based in Singapore with membership across the Asian region. We are supported by grant funding, sponsors and partner organisations.

We are building a cross-sector network bringing together organisations and individuals from finance, business and the social sector. Our members include venture philanthropy organisations (practicing members) and associates that bring different networks, expertise and experience.

Associate Members include private equity managers, private banks, wealth managers, other financial services organisations, professional service firms, family businesses, corporations through their CSR activities, foundations, universities and government related entities.

We are the hub for news and events focused on venture philanthropy to develop shared learning and best practices. Through our Knowledge Centre we will be developing practitioner oriented resources to help scale the practice of venture philanthropy across Asia.

Please visit www.avpn.asia to learn more and contact us at info [at] avpn.asia if you have specific enquiries.

We encourage you to engage with us and support our field building activities through sponsorship, grants, donations, or joining as a member or partner organisation.

European Philanthropy Venture Association

European Venture Philanthropy Association

About Us

WHO WE ARE

EVPA is a membership association made up of organisations interested in or practicing venture philanthropy across Europe. Established in 2004, the association is a unique network of venture philanthropy organisations and others committed to promoting high-engagement grant making and social investment in Europe. EVPA defines Venture Philanthropy as an approach to build stronger propose investees organisations with a societal purpose by providing them with both financial and non-financial support in order to increase their societal impact.

EVPA’s diverse membership includes venture philanthropy funds, grant-making foundations, private equity firms and professional service firms, philanthropy advisors and business schools. Currently the association has over 150 members from 21 countries.

VISION

EVPA envisions a European philanthropic and social investment market that enables efficient funding of NGOs and social enterprises at all stages of their development, where venture philanthropy complements and strengthens other forms of funding.

MISSION

EVPA’s mission is to promote the expansion, effectiveness and impact of venture philanthropy and social investment in Europe.

WHAT WE DO

To achieve its mission, EVPA:

Provides a forum for European-based venture philanthropists to network, exchange ideas and debate best practice through an annual conference and other online and offline meetings.

Supports its members in carrying out their venture philanthropy activities through workshops, site visits and research

The EVPA Knowledge Centre collects industry data and produces research on best practice, mapping the future of venture philanthropy and social investment, and facilitating its development.

For more information please view our EVPA Introduction.

VP Investors’ Intervention

What is Venture Philanthropy

What is Venture Philanthropy

The above graphs shows how non-financial support is the key to investees. 58% of investees (according to the investors) consider non financial support more important than financial support, while 27% consider both on the same level. Also non-financial value-added support can take numerous forms, from strategy consulting and coaching to marketing and operational management.

Finally the Knowledge Centre’s first statistics on the VP industry in Europe show how VPs work actively and closely together with their investees: three quarters of respondents meet with their investees at least once a quarter and take a board seat, and 92% want to measure impact.

The investees’ self-sufficiency and growth is then considered and planned in the VPs organisations’ planned exit strategy (38% in all investments and 34% on most investments).

The ppt presentation is available to download here.

For further information, please stay tuned to the upcoming industry report.