حافة: سريع البحرية

الحافة: خدمات البحرية السريعة

الحافة سريعة في الخارج

نظرة عامة

سوق

استخراج النفط البحرية تشكل ما يقرب من ربع انتاج النفط في جميع أنحاء العالم، مع أكثر من منصات 20,000 من جميع الأحجام والتصاميم، وجدت في خمسة مجالات رئيسية هي: خليج المكسيك، والخليج الفارسي، وغرب أفريقيا وبحر الشمال والاكتشافات الحديثة قبالة البرازيل. المصدر: "المد والجزر الأسود".

الأمان

كل يوم، تقريبا في جميع أنحاء العالم 120 العمال بحاجة إلى أن تنقل من وإلى هذه الحفارات. تاريخيا، تم إنجاز هذه التحويلات من جانب واحد وسيلتين: قوارب رخيصة ولكن بطيء (100-15mph) أو طائرات هليكوبتر سريع (10-30,000mph) لكنها باهظة الثمن. أعطى هذا الارتفاع الحاجة إلى الشركة الخدمات البحرية الحديثة.

وللأسف، لم نقل طواقم من وإلى منصات عبر هذه الطرق الخطرة تاريخيا مع الإصابات والخسائر في الأرواح التي تحدث كل عام (كما يمكن أن يرى في أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب على اليمين).

وردا على ذلك تم اعتماد العديد من الأحكام لضمان ظروف أكثر أمنا في هذه السوق، وكثير منها في الولايات المتحدة، على سبيل المثال، أدت إلى فرض قيود خطيرة على استخدام طائرات الهليكوبتر في الليل والضباب في.

Seaphantoms تقدم حلا أكثر أمانا من خلال تنفيذ رافعات العثور على كل منصة. تصميم وحدات لSeaphantom يسمح للمرفق سهل وآمن للرافعة للتلاعب في. مرة واحدة بإحكام، ورافعة روافع السفينة وركابها بسلام الى سطح السفينة خاصة على منصة نفسها حيث يقوم الركاب تحميل / تفريغ تتأثر العناصر.

تمتد الاحتواء

كما يبين لنا التاريخ، فإن الخطر الأكبر التي تواجه صناعة النفط يأتي من الانفجارات مثل 2010 في المياه العميقة الأفق المأساة في خليج المكسيك. وإلى جانب الخسائر المأساوية في الأرواح، والأضرار البيئية القيام به نظرا لبطء استجابة لجهود احتواء تؤد إلا إلى تضخيم الدمار الساحلية.

في أعقاب الكارثة المياه العميقة الأفق، خلقت الحكومات وشركات النفط منظمات مثل البحرية شركة الانسكاب الاستجابة و ال العالمية الاستجابة لمقتضياتها التي تحافظ على نظم قبل أساطيل والمواد استعداد لبدء التنفيذ إلى عمل.

للأسف، كل هذه السفن العاملة وسرعة أدناه عقدة 13 (200mph / 24kph). مع منصات المياه العميقة كيلومتر 15 عموما أو أكثر عن الشاطئ، والوقت ليكون الهدف ساعات 13 في ظل أفضل الظروف.

الرسم البياني على اليمين يوضح معدلات التشتت بفعل التيارات البحرية في المتوسط ​​38,850-238,279 عقدة. منطقة الاحتواء توسع بشكل كبير حتى في 92,000 على مدار الساعة، المنطقة الملوثة ونمت بين 15,000 و60 sq.mi (5 وsq.km 2). تحدث بيئيا، وعدم يقتل السرعة.

مع سرعة أعلى والقدرة على المناورة Seaphantom القصوى، يمكن ان يتم تحميل مجموعة من سفننا مع ازدهار ما قبل نظموا، التوصل إلى تسرب المياه العميقة تقع كيلومتر 13 بعيدا في غضون ساعات 2 بدلا من الساعات 200 من الحل الحالي.

بين السواحل البحرية خدمة شبكة

عن طريق إنشاء شبكة بين السواحل الخدمات في الخارج، SPI يوفر الحل الذي يوفر السرعة والمرونة على حد سواء لنقل الأفراد وكذلك الاستجابة السريعة لاحتواء التسرب. يمكن تقديم المزيد من الخيارات في نقاط المغادرة والأوقات توفير الوقت والمال على حد سواء للمشغلين والعاملين فيها.

العاصمة / تكاليف التشغيل

على منصات المياه العميقة، وعدد من العمال / تلاعب في 4,760 شيوعا، مع أجر العامل العادي في 31 / ساعة $ ليصبح المجموع نموذجية دولار 150 / ساعة. ونظرا لهذا حساب كل ساعة وبطء نموذجية القوارب "نقل"، ويتم نقل معظم أطقم على متن مروحية.

وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن كلا من تكاليف رأس المال والتشغيل من المروحيات تستمر في الارتفاع. كان BP عندما الأفق المياه العميقة قعت المأساة، والتأجير مروحيات 850,000 (3.5 المتوسطة والكبيرة 4) بتكلفة 3 مليون دولار شهريا، مع أكبر المروحيات كل مو تشغيل 7 $ /. ثم يتم تمرير هذه النفقات إلى المستهلك، بما في ذلك قطاع النقل، في شكل ارتفاع تكاليف الطاقة.

Seaphantoms يكون رأس المال وتكاليف التشغيل التي يتم تشغيلها في جزء صغير من تكلفة الطائرة الكبيرة والمتوسطة على حد سواء. غذت مرة واحدة لمنصات بعيدة، والمروحيات نقل الركاب كبيرة مقارنة 49 SP72s Seaphantom مع 20 وSP54s مع 12 مما يؤدي إلى وفورات أخرى.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف يتم Seaphantoms غالبا ما تكون قادرة على تشغيل في ظروف (الضباب، الظلام، وما إلى ذلك) عندما القيود القانونية يعني المروحيات لا يمكن، لا يزال إنتاج المزيد من الوفورات.

وأخيرا، وذلك بسبب عامل وSeaphantom في انخفاض خطر، يمكن أن يفترض أن التأمين سيكون أقل بكثير أيضا.


بعيدا عن الشاطئ كرين


MSRC الاسطول


تسرب الحجم


المغفل نشر الحالي

roposed الموانئ: ساحل خليج الشبكة

ميناء #
ID #
اختر المحافظة
حالة
108G-001فورت مايرزFL
109G-002بورت شارلوتFL
110G-003برادنتونFL
111G-004سان بطرسبرجFL
112G-005تامباFL
113G-006ماء نقيFL
114G-007هدسونFL
115G-008الكريستال نهرFL
116G-009الأرز الرئيسيةFL
117G-010سوانيFL
118G-011حدوة حصان بيتشFL
119G-012SteinhatcheeFL
120G-013علامات StFL
121G-014CarabelleFL
122G-015EastpointFL
123G-016أبلشكلا]FL
124G-017ميناء سانت جوFL
125G-018مدينة باناماFL
126G-019فالبارايسوFL
127G-020بينساكولاFL
128G-021شواطئ الخليجAL
129G-022التليفون المحمولAL
130G-023باسكاجولاMS
131G-024بيلوكسيMS
132G-025جولفبورتMS
133G-026سليدلMS
134G-027نيو أورليانزLA
135G-028مورجان سيتيLA
136G-029ليك تشارلزLA
137G-030ميناء آرثرTX
138G-031بومونتTX
139G-032هيوستنTX
140G-033جالفيستونTX
141G-034ميناء حرTX
142G-035ميناء LavacaTX
143G-036كوربوس كريستيTX
144G-037براونزفيلTX


تسرب الحجم

Edge: Fast Offshore

The Edge: Fast Offshore Services

The Fast Offshore Edge

overview

Market

Offshore oil extraction makes up nearly a quarter of worldwide petroleum production, with more than 20,000 platforms of all sizes and designs, found in five main areas: the Gulf of Mexico, the Persian Gulf, West Africa and the North Sea and the recent discoveries off Brazil. source :“Black Tides”.

Safety

Each day, approximately 30,000 workers worldwide need to be transported to and from these rigs. Historically, these transfers have been accomplished by one of two means: cheap but slow boats (10-15mph) or fast (100-120mph) but expensive helicopters. This need gave rise to the modern offshore service company.

Unfortunately, the transfer of crews to and from platforms via these methods has historically been dangerous with injuries and loss of life occurring every year (as can be seen in the YouTube videos on the right).

In response, many provisions have been adopted to insure safer conditions in this market, many of which in the US, for example, have resulted in serious restrictions on helicopter usage at night and in fog.

Seaphantoms offer a much safer solution by implementing cranes found on every platform. Seaphantom’s modular design allows for safe and easy attachment to the rig’s crane. Once securely attached, the crane hoists the vessel and its passengers safely to a special deck on the rig itself where the passengers load/unload unaffected by the elements.

Spill Containment

As history has shown, the greatest danger facing the oil industry comes from explosions such as 2010′s Deep Water Horizon tragedy in the Gulf of Mexico. Besides the tragic loss of life, the environmental damage done due to the slow response of containment efforts only served to magnify the coastal devastation.

In the aftermath of the Deep Water Horizon catastrophe, governments and oil companies have created organizations such as the Marine Spill Response Corporation and the Global Response Network which maintain pre-staged fleets and materials ready to roll into action.

Unfortunately, all of these vessels have operating speed below 13 knots (15mph/24kph). With deep water platforms generally 200 miles or more from shore, time to target would be 13 hours under the best of circumstances.

The chart at right illustrates dispersion rates with average ocean currents of 2-5 knots. The containment area expands exponentially until, at Hour 60, the contaminated area will have grown between 15,000 and 92,000 sq.mi (238,279 and 38,850 sq.km). Environmentally speaking, lack of speed kills.

With Seaphantom’s higher speed and extreme maneuverability, an array of our vessels could be loaded with pre-staged booms, reaching a deep water spill located 200 miles away within 2 hours as opposed to the 13 hours of the current solution.

Intracoastal Offshore Service Network

By creating an Intracoastal Offshore Service Network, SPI provides a solution that offers both speed and flexibility for personnel transfer as well as fast response for spill containment. Offering more choices in departure points and times can save time and money for both the operators and their employees.

Capital/Operating Costs

On deep water rigs, the number of workers/rig is commonly 150, with the average worker’s wage at $31/hr for a typical total of $4,760/hr. Given this hourly expense and the slowness of the typical “transfer” boat, most crews are transported by helicopter.

Meanwhile, both the capital and operating costs of helicopters continue to rise. When the Deep Water Horizon tragedy occurred, BP was leasing 7 helicopters (3 large and 4 medium) at a cost of $3.5 million per month, with the larger choppers each running $850,000/mo. These expenses are then passed on to the consumer, including the transportation sector, in the form of higher energy costs.

Seaphantoms have capital and operating costs that run at a fraction of the cost for both large and medium helicopter. Once fueled for distant rigs, large choppers carry 12 passengers compared to Seaphantom SP54s with 20 and SP72s with 49 leading to further savings.

In addition, Seaphantoms will be often be able to run in conditions (fog, darkness, etc.) when legal restrictions mean helicopters cannot, producing still further savings.

Lastly, due to the Seaphantom’s lower risk factor, it could be assumed that insurance will be substantially less as well.


Offshore Crane


MSRC Fleet


Spill Size


Current Buster Deployment

roposed Ports: Gulf Coast Network

Port #
ID #
Location
State
108G-001Fort MyersFL
109G-002Port CharlotteFL
110G-003BradentonFL
111G-004St. PetersburgFL
112G-005TampaFL
113G-006ClearwaterFL
114G-007HudsonFL
115G-008Crystal RiverFL
116G-009Cedar KeyFL
117G-010SuwaneeFL
118G-011Horseshoe BeachFL
119G-012SteinhatcheeFL
120G-013St MarksFL
121G-014CarabelleFL
122G-015EastpointFL
123G-016ApalachicolaFL
124G-017Port St JoeFL
125G-018Panama CityFL
126G-019ValparaisoFL
127G-020PensacolaFL
128G-021Gulf ShoresAL
129G-022MobileAL
130G-023PascagoulaMS
131G-024BiloxiMS
132G-025GulfportMS
133G-026SlidellMS
134G-027New OrleansLA
135G-028Morgan CityLA
136G-029Lake CharlesLA
137G-030Port ArthurTX
138G-031BeaumontTX
139G-032HoustonTX
140G-033GalvestonTX
141G-034FreeportTX
142G-035Port LavacaTX
143G-036Corpus ChristiTX
144G-037BrownsvilleTX


Spill Size