النقل السلس

الابتكارات: وITF

منتدى النقل الدولي

قضايا للنظر فيها في قمة 2012 على النقل السلس

خلفية

المجلس الاستشاري هو رابط منتدى النقل الدولي مع القطاع الخاص. ولايتها هو توفير التوجيه الاستراتيجي للمنتدى وقمته السنوية. في اجتماع عقد في يناير 2012 4 في برلين (ألمانيا) ناقش المجلس الاستشاري موضوع القمة 2 "النقل السلس: إجراء اتصالات". حدد المجلس الاستشاري عددا من القضايا الرئيسية التي، في رأيه، ينبغي أن تنظر صناع القرار السياسي وقادة الصناعة وخبراء النقل خلال مداولاتهم على 2012 مايو 2012-24 في لايبزيغ. في رأي المجلس الاستشاري وأنها ستكون المفتاح لتعزيز التواصل في مجال النقل على المستوى المحلي والإقليمي والعالمي:

التكامل

التحالفات بين أوضاع هي الطريق إلى الأمام. وسائط النقل لم تعد ترى بعضها البعض كما المنافسين. في نقل البضائع والركاب، طلب الزبائن تعمل عبر شبكات مشروط والحلول وقفة واحدة. ويجب تشجيع التحالفات والحلول التي تعزز شبكة شاملة التوصيل ويعززها. العقد كفاءة مثل المطارات والموانئ وحاسم لتعزيز التواصل في مجال النقل على المستوى العالمي، وخصوصا عندما وحيث دفع اقتصادات النطاق لتعزيز حركة المرور.

المستهلكين

على اتصال بشكل أفضل، وأنظمة النقل السلس العملاء هي ما تريد النقل. سوف مقدمي الخدمات الذين يقدمون معظم متصلة ومتكاملة لديها ميزة تنافسية. ينبغي تشجيع جلب إلى السوق من المنتجات المبتكرة التنقل.

تكنولوجيا

الثورة الرقمية هو تغيير قواعد اللعبة للنقل. توافر البيانات والاتصالات قدرات القيادة والتغيرات في الطلب وإدارة التنقل. كما أنهم خلق جديد، وغالبا أكثر تعقيدا نماذج الأعمال، في مجال النقل. تكنولوجيا المعلومات بحاجة إلى أن تعامل على أنها جزء لا يتجزأ من سياسة النقل.

توحيد القياسي

عدم وجود معايير الدولية يشكل عائقا أمام نقل أكثر كفاءة. غياب المعايير الدولية التقنية والتنظيمية تعوق النقل عبر الحدود وتسهيل التجارة العالمية فضلا عن إدخال تكنولوجيات مبتكرة، للتنقل المثال الكهربائية أو بيانات الشحن الإلكترونية. أحيانا المسألة ليست وضع معايير مشتركة، ولكن تنفيذ الاتفاقات الدولية القائمة.

التحضر

التحضر هو الميل 21st قرن والتحدي النقل الرئيسية. المدن هي قوى للاقتصاد العالمي، ولكن للحفاظ على هذا النقل الحضري دور للركاب وكذلك للشحن يحتاج إلى إعادة النظر. الحضرية، والنقل الإقليمي وبين الأقاليم بحاجة إلى أن تصبح أكثر ارتباطا في شبكات متكاملة حقا لتحقيق الاستدامة والكفاءة وسهولة الوصول إليها للجميع.

Seamless Transport

Innovations: The ITF

The International Transport Forum

Issues for Consideration at the 2012 Summit on Seamless Transport

Background

The Advisory Board is the International Transport Forum’s link with the private sector. Its mandate is to provide strategic guidance to the Forum and its Annual Summit. At a meeting on 24 January 2012 in Berlin (Germany) the Advisory Board discussed the 2012 Summit theme “Seamless Transport: Making Connections”. The Advisory Board identified a number of key issues that, in its view, should be considered by political decision-makers, industry leaders an transport experts during their deliberations on 2-4 May 2012 in Leipzig. In the view of the Advisory Board they will be key to enhancing connectivity in transport on a local, regional and global level:

Integration

Alliances between modes are the way ahead. Transport modes no longer see each other as competitors. In freight and passenger transport, customers demand functioning cross-modal networks and one-stop solutions. Alliances and comprehensive network solutions that enhance connectivity must be encouraged and fostered. Efficient nodes like airports and ports are crucial for enhancing connectivity in transport at global level, especially when and where economies of scale push for traffic consolidation.

Consumers

Better connected, seamless transport systems are what transport customers want. Providers who offer the most connected and integrated services will have a competitive edge. The bringing to market of innovative mobility products should be encouraged.

Technology

The digital revolution is a game changer for transport. Data availability and communication capabilities are driving changes in demand and in the management of mobility. They are also creating new, often more complex, business models in transport. Information technology need to be treated as an integral part of transport policy.

Standardisation

The lack of international standards is an impediment to more efficient transport. Absence of international technical and regulatory standards hamper cross-border transport and global trade facilitation as well as the introduction of innovative technologies, for instance electric mobility or electronic waybills. Sometimes the issue is not creation of common standards, but implementation of existing international agreements.

Urbanisation

Urbanisation is a 21st century megatrend and a major transport challenge. Cities are the powerhouses of the global economy, but to maintain that role urban transport for passengers as well as freight needs to be rethought. Urban, regional and interregional transport need to become more connected into truly integrated networks to achieve sustainability, efficiency and accessibility for all.