أكاديمية الطيران البحري

الأكاديمية

أكاديمية الطيران البحري

أكاديمية الطيران البحري

أكاديمية الطيران SPI للتدريب البحري ويشهد الطيارين، والقابلات، والميكانيكا والأفراد الذين يرغبون في تصنيع يصبحوا أعضاء مصدقة من البحر فانتوم فريق العمليات.

البحر فانتوم فريق العمليات

أكاديمية الطيران البحري

التدريب وإصدار الشهادات

مع SAFETY يجري أولويتنا رقم واحد، ليس فقط SPI تسعى جاهدة لضمان أن سفننا هي في شكل كبير في جميع الأوقات، ولكن هذا من أفراد الطاقم لدينا هي كذلك. ونتيجة لذلك، نطلب أن يتم تدريب كل فريق فانتوم لدينا بحر عمليات (SPOT) وصدق في ساحلنا السواحل الأميركي وافق أكاديمية الطيران البحري.

تدريب إضافي

وسيتم تدريب جميع الطيارين والمضيفات وشهادة في الإنقاذ المياه، وتقنيات إنقاذ الحياة EMT أيضا.

مجال

وسيتم تدريب كل طيار والمصاحبة لتشغيل خط كامل من Seaphantoms وتكون قادرة على أن تسند إلى أي من خطوطنا التجارية من الأعمال التجارية في أي مكان في العالم. ملاحظة: سوف تكون هناك حاجة المهارات ثنائية اللغة في العديد من المجالات العملية.

الأهلية

SPI تحتضن سياسة الباب المفتوح لجميع الرجال وأي مؤهل والنساء للانضمام أفراد طاقم الطائرة SPOT. ويفضل بعض الجامعات لكن ليس المطلوب. والقيود الوحيدة المفروضة على أهلية الطالب للياقة البدنية لعمل معين، على سبيل المثال يجب أن الطيارين والقابلات تكون قادرة جسديا على أداء الواجبات المرتبطة الحفاظ على المعايير العالية والسلامة التشغيلية.

سوف الطيارين خبرة سابقة مع الطيران التجاري أو عسكرية إيجاد فرص جديدة وهائلة بتحسين الأجور في حياتهم المهنية مع SPI. نرحب أيضا مع الطلاب السابقة من ذوي الخبرة في حرس الحدود، وخاصة تلك المعنية بمعايير وإجراءات السلامة.

كلفة

سيقوم البرنامج يستغرق شهورا 700 ويجب أن يتم تمرير بنجاح لتصبح معتمدة طاقم Seaphantom الدراسية الأعضاء للطيارين هو $ 20,000 مع مبلغ إضافي 3 دولار لإنفاقها على الكتب والبرمجيات وموحدة. زي هي واحدة الفعلية التي سيتم استخدامها بعد التخرج في التناوب في أحد موانئنا.

المعونة المالية

والحلول مساعدات مالية تكون متاحة لجميع الطلاب بغض النظر عن البرنامج التدريبي، أي الطيارين، والقابلات، والميكانيكا وأفراد التصنيع الرئيسية. في كثير من الحالات، قد يتم تأجيل سداد الرسوم الدراسية وكجزء من تعويضات العمل لاحقا

Academy of Maritime Flight

The Academy

The Academy of Maritime Flight

Academy of Maritime Flight

SPI’s Academy of Maritime Flight trains and certifies pilots, attendants, mechanics and manufacturing personnel who wish to become certified members of the Sea Phantom Operations Team.

Sea Phantom Operations Team

Academy of Maritime Flight

Training & Certification

With SAFETY being our number one priority, SPI not only strives to ensure that our vessels are in top shape at all times, but that our crew members are as well. As a consequence, we require all of our Sea Phantom Operations Team (SPOT) to be trained and certified at our US Coast Guard approved Academy of Maritime Flight.

Additional Training

All Pilots and Attendants will be trained and certified in water rescue, lifesaving and EMT techniques as well.

Scope

Each Pilot and Attendant will be trained to operate the entire line of Seaphantoms and be able to be assigned to any of our commercial lines of business anywhere in the world. NOTE: Bilingual skills will be required in many areas of operation.

Eligibility

SPI embraces an open door policy to any and all qualified men and women to join our SPOT crew. Some college is preferred but not required. The only restrictions imposed on student eligibility is fitness for the particular duty, e.g. pilots and attendants must be physically capable of performing duties associated with maintaining our high operational and safety standards.

Pilots with previous commercial or military aviation experience will find tremendous new opportunities and better pay in their careers with SPI. We also welcome students with previous with experience in the Coast Guard, especially those involved with safety procedures.

Cost

The program will take 3 months and must be passed successfully To become a certified Seaphantom crew member Tuition for Pilots is $20,000 with An additional $700 to be spent on books, software and uniform. Uniforms are the actual one that will be used upon graduation into rotation at one of our ports.

Financial Aid

Financial aid solutions will be available to all students regardless of training program, ie, pilots, attendants, mechanics and key manufacturing personnel. In many cases, tuition may be deferred and repaid as part of subsequent employment compensation