النقل السلس: ICLEI

الابتكارات: وITF / ICLEI

ICLEI - الحكومات المحلية من أجل الاستدامة

سانتوش Kodukula
التنقل الإيكولوجي موظف
الحكومات المحلية من أجل الاستدامة

التنقل الإيكولوجي هو السفر عن طريق متكاملة وشاملة اجتماعيا، وخيارات النقل الصديقة للبيئة، وصحية، بما في ذلك والجمع بين المشي، وركوب الدراجات، ويلنج، وpassenging (باستخدام وسائل النقل العام).

التنقل الإيكولوجي يحسن نوعية حياة المواطنين، ويزيد من خيارات السفر، ويعزز التماسك الاجتماعي. دور النقل السلس في التنقل الإيكولوجي أمر بالغ الأهمية. إذا كانت المدينة يمكن أن تقدم ومستدامة نظام النقل السلس متماسكة، ونوعية الحياة في المدينة نفسها وتحسين هائلة.

ويمكن التغلب على الحواجز النفسية والبنية التحتية لتنفيذ النقل السلس من خلال تصميم متكامل ومبتكرة وحلول سياسية. إزعاج أو عدم وجود إمكانية الوصول يشكل عائقا رئيسيا للتنقل المستدام. وبدأت المدن توفير الحوافز لاستخدام وسائط النقل المستدام، على سبيل المثال، وتوفير مواقف الدراجات الهوائية عند محطات العبور، أو السماح للركاب الدراجات على اتخاذ وسائل النقل العام، وتشجع على بذل الرحلات من قبل كل من وسائط. مقياس لينة مثل الاتصالات والمعلومات والخدمات تنظيم تعزيز فعالية التدابير مثل التخطيط الحضري وecomobile أحكام البنية التحتية.

Intermodality هو جوهر للنقل سلس والتنقل الإيكولوجي. حلول ITS تشجيع intermodality السفر والسماح السلس من خلال توفير المعلومات الحقيقية عن السفر عبر الزمن وسائط مختلفة. التكامل في وقت الجدول هو مستوى حافزا لاستخدام العبور لأنه يجعل استخدام طريقة بسيطة ومريحة أكثر. توفير بنية متكاملة أجرة الركاب يزيد على العبور.

الحلول مثل الوقود ورسوم الازدحام شحن تشجيع سائقي السيارات للنظر في أوضاع أخرى. الربط في المناطق الحضرية وتحسين الرحلات من الباب إلى الباب الذي نظم النقل السلس توفير عناصر ضرورية لتطوير مدينة ecomobile.

وقد اتخذت ICLEI حتى التنقل الإيكولوجي باعتباره التحدي الرئيسي في المدن المختلفة والتي أعضاء مبادرة تحالف التنقل الإيكولوجي. في التحالف التنقل الإيكولوجي، والمدن تبادل المعرفة وتطوير أدوات لتحقيق أهدافها لتحسين القدرة على الحركة. التحالف التنقل الإيكولوجي يوفر الدعم في المدن مع وضع خطط ومشاريع خاصة بهم، مع تيسير أيضا الند للند التبادلات وبرنامج مشترك للأنشطة التي تعزز تقاسم المعرفة وتبادل الأفكار الابتكارية.

ICLEI بوصفها أمانة التحالف ينسق بشكل منتظم ويحفز تحالف المدن، وينسق وينفذ الند للند تبادل التي تجعل التحالف تجربة غنية للمشاركين فيها. كما المدن تطوير نظمها للنقل الفردية لتصبح على نحو متزايد سلس، إلا أنهما يشتركان التقدم والتقنيات مع بعضها البعض، مما يساعد بعضها البعض تصبح أكثر استدامة.

ويجب النظر إلى قضايا التنقل من منظور متعدد التخصصات، والجمع بين العناصر الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية والسياسية والنفسية. يمكن الجمع بين المعرفة يؤدي إلى حلول مبتكرة وأسرع، ويمكن أن تساعد المدن إدارة القدرة الحالية على نحو أكثر فعالية وتحديد مجالات التحسين.

مزيد من المعلومات عن تحالف التنقل الإيكولوجي:

اتصال:

السيد سانتوش Kodukula
التنقل الإيكولوجي موظف،
ICLEI - الحكومات المحلية من أجل الاستدامة

Santhosh.kodukula @ iclei.org


التنقل الإيكولوجي منظمة الموقع

Seamless Transport: ICLEI

Innovations: The ITF/ICLEI

ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability

Santhosh Kodukula
EcoMobility Officer
Local Governments for Sustainability

EcoMobility is travel through integrated, socially inclusive, environmentally-friendly, and healthy transport options, including and combining walking, cycling, wheeling, and passenging (using public transport).

EcoMobility improves citizens’ quality of life, increases travel choices, and promotes social cohesion. The role of seamless transport in EcoMobility is crucial. If a city can offer a coherent, sustainable seamless transport system, quality of life in the city itself will improve immensely.

The infrastructural and psychological barriers for implementing seamless transport can be overcome through integrated and innovative design and policy solutions. Inconvenience or the lack of accessibility is a major barrier to sustainable mobility. Cities have started providing incentives to use sustainable transport modes, for example, providing bicycle parking at transit stations, or allowing passengers to take bicycles on public transport, encourages trips to be made by both modes. Soft measure such as information, communication, and organizing services enhance the effectiveness of measures such as ecomobile urban planning and infrastructural provisions.

Intermodality is the crux for seamless transport and EcoMobility. ITS solutions encourage intermodality and allow seamless travel by providing real time travel information for different modes. Integration at a time table level is an incentive to use transit because it makes the use of the mode more simple and convenient. Providing integrated fare structure increases ridership on transit.

Solutions such as fuel tariffs and congestion charging encourage car drivers to consider other modes. The urban connectivity and improved door-to-door journeys that seamless transport systems provide are necessary components for the development of an ecomobile city.

ICLEI has taken up EcoMobility as a main challenge in various member cities and started the EcoMobility Alliance initiative. In the EcoMobility Alliance, cities share knowledge and develop tools to achieve their goals to improve mobility. The EcoMobility Alliance provides cities with support in devising their own plans and projects, while also facilitating peer-to-peer exchanges and a joint program of activities that promote shared knowledge and the exchange of innovative ideas.

ICLEI acting as the Alliance Secretariat regularly liaises and motivates the Alliance Cities, and coordinates and implements peer-to-peer exchanges that make the Alliance a rich experience for its participants. As cities develop their individual transport systems to become increasingly seamless, they share their progress and techniques with one another, thus helping one another become more sustainable.

Mobility issues must be viewed from an interdisciplinary perspective, combining economic, technological, political, and psychological components. Combined knowledge can lead to faster and innovative solutions, and can help cities manage existing capacity more effectively and identify the areas for improvement.

More information on the EcoMobility Alliance:

Contact:

Mr. Santhosh Kodukula
EcoMobility Officer,
ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability

Santhosh.kodukula@iclei.org


Ecomobility Organization Website