النقل السلس: الاتحاد الدولي للسيارات

الابتكارات: وITF / FIA


الاتحاد الدولي لL'سيارات

ونحن نعتقد أن التنقل الشخصي هو التمكين الأساسي للرفاهية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية. التنقل أمر أساسي لضمان جودة الحياة، وتساهم بقوة في النمو الاقتصادي المستدام. A متكاملة بسلاسة والنقل عالية الجودة النظام الأساسي لحركة ناجحة وفعالة للأفراد والبضائع.

الاتحاد الدولي للسيارات لذلك ترحيبا خاصا من التركيز على وسائل النقل ITF 2012 سلس، وهذه مسألة فيها FIA ونوادي السيارات يمكن أن تثبت في الكثير من الممارسات الجيدة.

ضوء FIA على ثروة من الخبرة والمعرفة المكتسبة من خلال التنقل مخاوف من أعضائها. واتصال وثيق مع مستخدمي الطريق والسلطات المحلية والإقليمية والوطنية توفر معارف وخبرات قيمة في تعزيز حلول عملية وقابلة للحياة ماليا والمستخدم المنحى التي تلبي احتياجات المستخدمين في نظام أكثر سلس.

ويستخدم هذا اسعة الدراية والخبرة لمواجهة التحديات الجديدة التنقل عند ظهورها. وعلى سبيل المثال تشارك الأندية في مجموعة واسعة من برامج تطوير التعليم والتقنية، البحث الميداني وحملات التوعية العامة. في هذا الصدد، فإنها تعمل مع مجموعة واسعة من أصحاب المصلحة، الخاصة منها والعامة. نحن عازمون على إظهار حالة بعض من هذا العمل واكتسبت المعرفة في هذا الحدث السنوي القادم في لايبزج.

الاتحاد الدولي للسيارات، واتحاد المنظمات في العالم الرائدة في مجال السيارات، يجمع بين المنظمات الأعضاء 134 من دول 232 في خمس قارات.

نوادي الأعضاء فيها تمثل أكثر من مليون 60 سائقي السيارات وأسرهم. ونحن قد كرس لتمثيل حقوق هيئات السيارات ومستخدمي محرك السيارة في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال حملات الدعوة والتعليمية والأنشطة التي تعزز مصالحها.

نيابة عن أصحاب السيارات، ويشارك الاتحاد الدولي للسيارات مع الأمم المتحدة، والاتحاد الأوروبي، والهيئات الدولية الأخرى بشأن قضايا مثل السلامة، والتنقل، والبيئة، وقانون حماية المستهلك.

Seamless Transport: FIA

Innovations: The ITF/FIA


The Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile

We believe that personal mobility is a fundamental enabler of social and economic welfare. Mobility is key to ensuring quality of life and strongly contributes to sustained economic growth. A seamlessly integrated, high quality transport system is fundamental to the successful and efficient movement of people and goods.

The FIA therefore particularly welcomes the focus of the 2012 ITF on seamless transport, an issue in which the FIA and its motoring Clubs can demonstrate a lot of good practice.

FIA Clubs draw on a wealth of experience and knowledge acquired through the mobility concerns of their members. The close contact with road users and local, regional and national authorities provides valuable knowledge and experience in promoting practical, financially viable and user-oriented solutions which meet user needs in a more seamless system.

This extensive know-how and expertise is used to tackle new mobility challenges as they arise. The clubs are for instance involved in a wide range of educational and technical development programmes, field research and public awareness campaigns. In this respect, they work with a wide range of stakeholders, both private and public. We intend to show case some of this work and gained knowledge at the coming annual event in Leipzig.

The FIA, as the federation of the world’s leading motoring organisations, brings together 232 member organisations from 134 countries on five continents.

Its Member Clubs represent more than 60 million motorists and their families. We have been dedicated to representing the rights of motoring organisations and motor car users throughout the world through advocacy and educational campaigns and activities that promote their interests.

On behalf of motorists, the FIA is involved with the United Nations, the European Union, and other international bodies on issues such as safety, mobility, the environment, and consumer law.