Management Team

The Company: Management Team


Expanding Your Horizons


Dann Bowley
Founder: Sony Pictures Imageworks, Sony Pictures Digital Entertainment, Zero Hour Networks.

Anthony Taormina
Chief Governmental Officer
Former Director, Oxnard Port Authority, Former Director Ports of Tacoma, Gulfport and Palm Beach
Former Deputy Director Port of San Francisco

Charles Yeomans
EVP Investor Relations
Founder, Aubrey Capital Partners, formerly with Drexel, Burnham

Capt. Steven Huber, USN (ret)
Chief Operating Officer
Former Commanding Officer, US Naval Surface Warfare Center

Carmine Biancardi
Chief Sustainability Officer
President, Futuraships, Mettle

Dr. Patrick Dixon
Special Consultant
Founder/President Global Change

Chris Laurance
Chief Marketing Officer
Former Managing Director, Young and Rubicam

Gary Saenger
Chief People Officer
President, Saenger Associates, Former Citibank Executive

Paige Bobbitt
VP Finance
Former Director Corporate Finance & Strategic Planning, Sony Network Entertainment

Discover more about The Company


David Borman
President, Ocean Aeronautics Corporation, formerly President, Maritime Flight Dynamics.

R. Richard Heppe
Former President, Lockheed

Richard K. Cook
Former Vice President, Lockheed

Larry Adams
Chief Operating Officer, Rotorcraft Leasing, Inc.

Lt. Col. Steve Rainey, USAF (ret)
President, Society of Experimental Test Pilots, test pilot –F22 et al.

Robert “Bob” Teague
President, Teague Marine, champion powerboat racer.

James Bancroft
Former Senior Analyst, US Government Accountability Office (GAO)

Discover more about The Company