تأثيرنا معاً

التطلعات والتوقعات

في جميع أنحاء العالم أثر المتوقع

التأثير البيئي

Seaphantoms مع قدرتها على استخدام تكنولوجيات أنظف وذات كفاءة أفضل في استهلاك الوقود من معظم إن لم يكن كل من الأسطول البحري العالمي، ويقدم الوعد للمساعدة في خفض غازات الاحتباس الحراري (غازات الدفيئة) بطرق كبيرة. سوف يجمع الخاصة الهدامه التكنولوجيا على نطاق واسع مع المرونة اللازمة لتحويل جميع أنحاء العالم نظم التوزيع الساحلية من لوحة الوصل ازدحام عرضة وتحدث نموذج واحد من التوزيع المباشر لها تأثير متساو على غازات الدفيئة وهي تتحرك الكثير من الشاحنات في العالم والسكك الحديدية في الخارج حركة المرور، وترك كل نظم نقل دورا هاما تؤديه لأنها تتكيف مع أقصر المسافات مع زيادة تواتر، وهذا يعني احتمال كميات أكبر من البضائع ولكن مع كفاءة أفضل في استهلاك الوقود من ازدحام الطرق السريعة المحيطة تجنب التعقيد من المحاور.

الآثار الاقتصادية

Seaphantoms تمثل واحدة من أعظم التكنولوجيات المدمرة على نطاق واسع في وسائل النقل والابتكارات الحديثة، وتوفير عروض القيمة والحلول اللوجستية التي من شأنها توسيع كبير في الأسواق للشركاء التشغيل لدينا، وزيادة الإيرادات وتخفيض التكاليف التشغيلية في جميع سبعة من مجالات عملنا. ولكن، مثل الكثير من الهاتف الخليوي، والتكنولوجيات المدمرة على نطاق واسع تحقيق التوسع والنمو في الأسواق التي تستفيد من تكنولوجيا بقدر الصناعات أنفسهم. ونتيجة لذلك، SPI تقف مستعدة لتمكين رؤية مؤسسيها في توفير الحلقة المفقودة في سلسلة التوريد العالمية، وبذلك ارتفع إلى السواحل الازدهار في العالم وما وراءها.

العبارات السريعة

وSeaphantoms نشر من خلال شبكة سريعة بين السواحل فيري (IFN) على طول الطرق السريعة البحرية المعين يحدث تغييرا جذريا في السرعة والسلامة، وانخفاض استهلاك الوقود، وانبعاثات الكربون المنخفضة، وتكاليف التشغيل وتكاليف رأس المال، والوقت المستغرق من المرونة الطريق التي تؤثر على هذه الصناعة. هذه تشعر هذه المقترحات من شأنه أن يضيف قيمة كبيرة للشركاء التشغيل لدينا، ناهيك عن الفوائد التي سوف تجلب عملائها - الركاب والمسافرين وغيرهم من حيث السلامة والراحة والتكاليف.

شحن سريع

Seaphantoms نشر من خلال الشحن السريع وبين السواحل (اكسبرس) شبكة (IXN) على طول الطرق السريعة البحرية المعين سوف يحدث تغييرا جذريا في متناول كل ما الشركاء التشغيل الشحن في توسيع أسواقها في الأسواق الناشئة حيث الممرات المائية تحديد الكثير من المناظر الطبيعية والقوارب والشاحنات وليس القضبان، لا تزال هي الشكل الأساسي للنقل. مع المرونة السرعة، المدى، الطريق والجدول الزمني، وانخفاض استهلاك الوقود، وانبعاثات الكربون ورأس المال وتكاليف التشغيل، يمكن للقطاع الشحن السريع بشكل كبير توسيع سوقها، وبذلك الازدهار جديدة إلى كل من الصناعة وكذلك العملاء أنها ستستفيد.

خدمات البحرية السريعة

سوف Seaphantoms نشرها من خلال شبكة سريعة الخارج إينتركستل (ION) على طول الطرق السريعة البحرية المعين تغيير جذري في سرعة وسلامة مع شركاء التشغيل لدينا والتي ستكون قادرة على نقل الموظفين من وإلى منصات النفط فضلا عن توفير الاستجابة الطارئة للانفجارات وآخرون مما أدى إلى ضرر الإنسان و / أو البيئة. مع السرعة والمدى، والطريق وجدولة المرونة، وانخفاض استهلاك الوقود، وانبعاثات الكربون ورأس المال وتكاليف التشغيل، يمكن للشركات العاملة تقديم حلول أقل تكلفة على حد سواء لأنفسهم فضلا عن موكليهم.

ردفعل سريع

وSeaphantoms نشر من خلال شبكة استجابة سريعة بين السواحل (FRN) على طول الطرق السريعة البحرية المعين يحدث تغييرا جذريا في خيارات الأمان لشركاء التشغيل لدينا المكلفة تأمين السواحل في العالم والموانئ وحقول النفط. وتوفر هذه الشبكات الشركاء التشغيل لدينا مع القنوات الفضائية والطائرات بدون طيار قيادة تمكين السيطرة والاتصالات والاستخبارات القدرات التي يمكن الكشف عن وتحديد والتواصل ومنع أي هدف أعلى أو أسفل المياه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع الوقت لاستهداف عادة في حدود دقيقة 10، مما يجعل الحل Seaphantom الخيار الأسرع الأمن في العالم مقابل جزء ضئيل من الأنظمة المنافسة الأقل كفاءة.

شحن سريع

وSeaphantoms نشر من خلال شبكة الشحن السريع بين السواحل (FSN) على طول الطرق السريعة البحرية المعين الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم تغييرا جذريا والأعمال الحاويات عبر المحيط بقدر إدخال الحاويات أنفسهم. بينما السفن الكبيرة الحاوية توفير وفورات في التكاليف والكفاءة، فإنهم الطلب الهائل تكاليف البنية التحتية الجديدة في شكل أطول رافعات وجسور والتجريف واسعة النطاق للهياكل أكثر عمقا وكذلك خلق المزيد من الازدحام والتلوث البري على محور من يصاحب وتحدث التوزيع. Seaphantom يقدم حلا بسيطا، وتوفير حلقة وصل المتعدد الوسائط الذي يقوم بتحميل / يفرغ السفن في عرض البحر وتوزيعها على أصغر مجموعة من الموانئ الواقعة إلى أكثر استراتيجية المقصود لكل الحاوية، وبالتالي توفير الوقت والمال والوقود وغازات الدفيئة وفرص العمل.

جولة سريعة

وSeaphantoms نشر من خلال شبكة المهارب بين السواحل (IGN) على طول الطرق السريعة البحرية المعين يحدث تغييرا جذريا في صناعة السياحة / كروز من خلال تقديم الحلول للشركاء التشغيل لدينا من شأنها أن تجذب طرادات تكرار وكذلك لأول أجهزة ضبط الوقت من خلال "المهرب سريعة" من شأنها أن توفر برامج أضعافا مضاعفة المزيد من الوجهات والرحلات مع الاستثمار المباشر القليل الجديدة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف نقدم Seaphantoms القدرة على السفن السياحية لارساء قبالة الشاطئ، مع Seaphantoms نقل الركاب بسرعة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الوجهات، وتجنب الحشود في ذروة الموسم معبأة الشواطئ والموانئ والأسواق. وهذا النموذج تمكين السفن السياحية لتعمل كفندق "الحقيقي" في البحر مع الركاب فحص الدخول والخروج أثناء نقله من Seaphantoms إلى أو من المدن الساحلية القريبة في منتصف الطريق من خلال رحلة بحرية.

الدفاع الوطني

وSeaphantoms نشر من خلال شبكة الدفاع سريعة بين السواحل (IDN) على طول الطرق السريعة البحرية المعين يحدث تغييرا جذريا في خيارات الأمان لشركاء التشغيل لدينا المكلفة تأمين السواحل في العالم والموانئ وحقول النفط. يمكن أن توفر مثل هذه الشبكات مع الحكومة واحد لسرب من الأقمار الصناعية، والطائرات بدون طيار للغاية التخفي القيادة تمكين السيطرة والاتصالات والاستخبارات القدرات التي يمكن الكشف عن وتحديد والتواصل ومنع أي هدف أعلى أو أسفل المياه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع الوقت لاستهداف عادة في حدود دقيقة 10، مما يجعل الحل Seaphantom / Reson الخيار الأسرع الأمن في العالم مقابل جزء ضئيل من الأنظمة المنافسة الأقل كفاءة.

الأثر المحلية

بالإضافة إلى التأثير المتوقع على اقتصادات العالمي المشار إليه أعلاه والوطنية والمحلية، ونحن نتوقع أن نرى الشركات الشقيقة تسهم بشكل مباشر في الاقتصادات المحلية التي تقع في ما يلي:

أكاديمية الطيران البحري

Seaphantoms تتطلب طواقم 6000 - 120 ساعة 5 في التحول لمدة اسبوع يوم العمل 120,600. أكاديمية الطيران البحري يفترض أن بمتوسط ​​الخيالات 1,000 في الموانئ الميناء و20 الأولي في العالم، سوف تحتاج SPI متحفظ الطيارين 5، بالحضور والميكانيكا لتدريبهم والتصديق عليها والتعاقد على مدى السنوات 6 المقبل. وهذا سيكون بالإضافة إلى المدربين وموظفي الدعم 4 في الأكاديمية. أساسا طالب 2 كلية، وسوف يكون لها تأثير أكاديمية الاقتصادية على الاقتصاد المحلي من حيث الغذاء الطالب، والسكن، الخ.

الديناميكا الهوائية البحرية

وستكون هناك حاجة Seaphantoms بأعداد كبيرة لتحقيق أهدافنا المتمثلة في توفير الحلقة المفقودة في سلسلة التوريد المتعدد الوسائط للخطوط الرئيسية 000 من الأعمال. مع أكثر من الموانئ 20 في العالم، والتركيز على تقديم SPI تلك الخدمات لشركاء التشغيل لدينا في 3,200 فقط من هذه المنافذ. على افتراض التشغيل لدينا شركاء طلب منا تقديم فقط في المتوسط ​​السفينة الحربية 500 النقل العام و2 Exocettes حاويات لكل منفذ الأولية، فإن SPI أن بناء القوارب 3 خلال السنوات 400. مع ثلاثة تحولات العمال 5 كل، يمكن للمرء أن مصنع إنتاج الديناميكا الهوائية البحرية السفينة الحربية 20,000 كل يوم 10 أو 10 سنويا. وثماني محطات توظيف ما مجموعه أفراد 1,000 توفير 30,000 المطلوبة، والأوعية 7، وبذلك نعمة هائلة في الوظائف الاقتصادية والازدهار للاقتصاد المحلي والوطني.

بيئي

اقتصادي

العبارات السريعة

شحن سريع

خدمات البحرية السريعة

ردفعل سريع

شحن سريع

جولة سريعة

بسرعة الدفاع (P2)

الأثر المحلية

أكاديمية الطيران البحري

الديناميكا الهوائية البحرية

Impact

Aspirations and Projections

Projected Worldwide Impact

The Environmental Impact

Seaphantoms with their ability to use cleaner technologies and with better fuel efficiency than most if not all of the global maritime fleet, offers the promise to help reduce greenhouse house gases (GHG) in significant ways. Combining their own massively disruptive technology with the flexibility to transform worldwide coastal distribution systems from the congestion prone hub and spoke model to one of direct distribution will have an equal effect on GHG as it moves much of the world’s truck and rail traffic offshore, leaving both systems an important role to play as they adapt to shorter runs with greater frequency, potentially meaning greater amounts of cargo moved but with better fuel efficiency from avoiding congested highways surrounding gridlocked hubs.

The Economic Impact

Seaphantoms represents one of the greatest massively disruptive technologies and innovations in modern transportation, providing value propositions and logistics solutions that will vastly broaden the markets for our operating partners, increasing revenue while reducing operating costs across all seven of our lines of business. But, much like the cell phone, massively disruptive technologies bring expansion and growth to the markets that benefit from the technology as much as the industries themselves. As a consequence, SPI stands poised to enable the vision of its founders in providing the missing link in the global supply chain, bringing increased prosperity to the world’s coastlines and beyond.

Fast Ferries

Seaphantoms deployed through an Intracoastal Fast Ferry Network (IFN) along designated Marine Highways would radically change the speed, safety, low fuel consumption, low carbon emissions, operating costs, capital costs, transit times and route flexibility affecting the industry. These feel these propositions would add significant value to our operating partners, not to mention the benefits it would bring their customers – commuters, travelers and others in terms of convenience, safety and cost.

Fast Freight

Seaphantoms deployed through an Intracoastal Fast Freight (Express) Network (IXN) along designated Marine Highways would radically change the reach of our fast freight operating partners in expanding their markets into the emerging markets where waterways define much of the landscape and boats, not trucks and rails, remain the primary form of transport. With the speed, range, route and scheduling flexibility, low fuel consumption, carbon emissions, capital and operating costs, the fast freight industry can substantially expand its market, bringing a new prosperity both to the industry as well as the customers it would benefit.

Fast Offshore Services

Seaphantoms deployed through an Intracoastal Fast Offshore Network (ION) along designated Marine Highways would radically change the speed and safety with which our operating partners would be able to transfer personnel to and from oil platforms as well as provide emergency response to explosions et al resulting in human and/or environmental harm. With the speed, range, route and scheduling flexibility, low fuel consumption, carbon emissions, capital and operating costs, operating companies can provide lower cost solutions both for themselves as well as their clients.

Fast Response

Seaphantoms deployed through an Intracoastal Fast Response Network (FRN) along designated Marine Highways would radically change the security options for our operating partners charged with securing the world’s coastlines, ports and oil fields. Such networks would provide our operating partners with satellite and drone enabled Command, Control, Communications and Intelligence capabilities that can detect, identify, communicate and interdict any target above or below the water. In addition, with Time To Target generally in the range of 10 minutes, making the Seaphantom solution the fastest security option in the world for a fraction of competing, less-efficient systems.

Fast Shipping

Seaphantoms deployed through an Intracoastal Fast Shipping Network (FSN) along designated Marine Highways would radically change worldwide shipping and the transoceanic container business as much as the introduction of containers themselves. While larger container ships provide cost savings and efficiencies, they demand massive new infrastructure costs in the form of taller cranes, bridges and extensive dredging for the deeper hulls as well as creating more congestion and pollution on the landside from their attendant hub and spoke distribution. Seaphantom provides a simple solution, providing an intermodal link that loads/offloads ships at sea and distributing it to a host of smaller ports more strategically located to each container’s destination, thus saving time, money, fuel, GHG and jobs.

Fast Touring

Seaphantoms deployed through an Intracoastal Getaways Network (IGN) along designated Marine Highways would radically change the tourism/cruise industry by offering solutions to our operating partners that would attract repeat cruisers as well as first-timers through “Fast Getaway” programs that would provide exponentially more destinations and excursions with little new direct investment. In addition, Seaphantoms would offer the capability for cruise ships to anchor off shore, with Seaphantoms quickly transporting passengers to a variety of destinations, avoiding the crowds at the peak season packed ports, beaches and markets. This model would enable cruise ships to function as a “real” hotel at sea with passengers checking in and out while being transported by Seaphantoms to or from nearby coastal cities midway through a cruise.

National Defense

Seaphantoms deployed through an Intracoastal Fast Defense Network (IDN) along designated Marine Highways would radically change the security options for our operating partners charged with securing the world’s coastlines, ports and oil fields. Such networks could provide the government with a single to a swarm of extremely stealthy, satellite and drone enabled Command, Control, Communications and Intelligence capabilities that can detect, identify, communicate and interdict any target above or below the water. In addition, with Time To Target generally in the range of 10 minutes, making the Seaphantom/Reson solution the fastest security option in the world for a fraction of competing, less-efficient systems.

Local Impact

In addition to the projected impact on the above global, national and local economies, we expect to see our sister companies contribute directly to the local economies in which they are situated:

Academy of Maritime Flight

Seaphantoms require crews of 2 – 4 per 6 hour shift on a 5 day work week. The Academy of Maritime Flight assumes that with an average of 20 Phantoms per port and 1,000 primary ports in the world, SPI will conservatively need 120,600 pilots, attendants and mechanics to be trained, certified and hired over the next 5 years. This would be in addition to 120 instructors and support staff per Academy. Essentially a 6000 student college, The Academy would have an economic impact on the local economy in terms of student housing, food, etc.

Maritime Aerodynamics

Seaphantoms will be needed in large numbers to fulfill our goals of providing the missing link in the intermodal supply chain of 7 major lines of business. With over 30,000 ports in the world, SPI will focus on providing those services to our operating partners in only 1,000 of those ports. Assuming our operating partners asked us to provide an average of only 10 general transport Corvettes and 10 containerized Exocettes per primary port, SPI would be building 20,000 boats over 5 years. With three shifts of 400 workers each, one Maritime Aerodynamics plant can produce 3 Corvettes every 2 days or 500 per year. Eight plants employing a total of 3,200 personnel would provide the required 20, 000 vessels, bringing a tremendous economic boon in jobs and prosperity to the local and national economy.

Environmental

Economic

Fast Ferries

Fast Freight

Fast Offshore Services

Fast Response

Fast Shipping

Fast Touring

Fast Defense (P2)

Local Impact

Academy of Maritime Flight

Maritime Aerodynamics