مرحبا بكم على متن

موجز تنفيذي

مهمتنا

الحلقة المفقودة

مهمتنا هي توفير وصلة بمليارات الدولارات المفقودة في سلسلة النقل البحري العرض. فريق الخبراء SPI لإدارة خطط لإنشاء مشاريع مشتركة مع قادة صناعة النقل في تحقيق لتسويق واحدا من أعظم الإنجازات في تاريخ النقل البحري.

رؤيتنا

والهدف

وسوف يتم اتخاذ SPI المؤكدة والتكنولوجيا التخريبية على نطاق واسع / الابتكار إلى السوق اللوجستية العالمية تريليون دولار. من خلال تقديم حلول النقل التي هي أسرع وأفضل وأرخص من أي شيء في التاريخ الحديث البحرية، ونأمل في تخفيض تكاليف السفر والشحن مع المفاهيم المبتكرة التي، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف يقلل إلى حد كبير الازدحام والتلوث وتكاليف البنية التحتية في الوقت الذي توفر مسارات إلى الازدهار المكتشف حديثا على طول في العالم السواحل.

الشركة

من نحن

SEA PHANTOM الدولية، وشركة (SPI) هي ولاية ديلاوير "C" شركة خاصة مع عمليات في ولاية كاليفورنيا وفلوريدا. تمتلك SPI المبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم الحصري والتسويق والتوزيع لحقوق Seaphantom الشهير مصمم السباقات البحرية ديفيد بورمان، وأسرع وأكثر أمانا واستدامة سفينة نقل في العالم. وقد صمم بنجاح، بناء واختبار ثلاثة نماذج، SPI سيتم البحث عن التمويل من مصادر المؤهلين لتمويل حركته في التسويق التجاري والإنتاج.

مسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية

إحداث فرق

ونظرا لهذا فرصة فريدة لجلب التكنولوجيا على نطاق واسع لدينا التخريبية إلى الأسواق العالمية، قررنا أن نبحث عن طرق فريدة على قدم المساواة لبناء المؤسسة أبعد من مجرد شركائنا التشغيل التقليدية. مستوحاة من مبادرات الاستدامة في وول مارت وآخرون للاستفادة قوتها العالمية إلى خلق عالم أفضل، ونأمل أن تحذو حذوها من خلال التعاون المشترك مع مثل التفكير المحسنين الاجتماعية / مشروع والمنظمات مثل مبادرة كلينتون العالمية، وارن بوفيت "تعهد العطاء" ، فوربس 400 القمة عن العطاء، الخصوصية. جامعة الخ.

وSeaphantom

ماذا نفعل

فإن أسطول Seaphantom يكون الأسرع في العالم، وقادرة على سرعات تصل إلى 27.43mph (11.58kph / 90 عقدة) بمتوسط ​​سرعة كروز متوسط ​​38mph (4kph / 50 عقدة). يمكننا حمل ما يصل الى الركاب علي العبارات 104 لدينا وبقدر حاويات 193 القدم عشرين (حاوية قياسية) على سفننا البضائع بسرعة. أطوال متفاوتة في 120-130 من قدم (241-150 م)، فإن أسطول يستخدم تصميم وحدات السماح لها لتوفير حلول الوقود آمنة ومريحة وفعالة لالمستدام العبارة السريعة، والشحن السريع والخدمات البحرية السريعة، والاستجابة بسرعة، بسرعة الشحن، بجولة سريعة والأسواق الدفاع الوطني. العاصمة المنخفضة وتكاليف التشغيل مع السرعة العالية وSeaphantom يسمح لنا لنقل الركاب والبضائع إلى عدد أكبر من المنافذ بشكل كبير مع عدد أكبر بكثير من المغادرة وأوقات وصول.

لدينا الابتكارات

صناعة SNAPSHOT

تكنولوجيا Seaphantom فريدة من نوعها تجمع بين هيئة رفع المستمدة من تصميم ناسا مع دوارات الحوامة لتوفير الاستقرار. السيارة تطير على علو منخفض جدا مع اتصال مع الحد الأدنى من سطح المحيط. هذا الابتكار بشكل ملحوظ يقلل السحب، والسماح لزيادات كبيرة في السرعة والكفاءة دفع كبيرة للغاية.

باعتبارها واحدة من أهم التقنيات التخريبية الجديدة في العالم، قد رشح من قبل الأكاديمية الدولية للعلوم "لتقنيتها القائمة المرموقة للجائزة، وقد ظهرت على قناة ديسكفري وعدد لا يحصى من المجلات مثل السلكية و العلوم الشعبية. جنبا إلى جنب مع الابتكارات في النهج البيئية والحكومية واللوجستي، Seaphantom يمثل القطعة المفقودة في تحقيق قفزة هائلة إلى الأمام في حل العديد من وسائل النقل الأكثر إلحاحا في العالم والمشاكل البيئية.

لدينا سوق

أين يمكن أن تحدث فرقا

حاليا، يمثل قطاع النقل لأكثر من تريليون دولار سنويا في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي العالمي وآخذ في الازدياد. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، أكثر من٪ 1.9 من التجارة العالمية من حيث الحجم و٪ من حيث القيمة 60 يتم نقلها عن طريق البحر، مما يجعل من سوق النقل البحري العامل الوحيد الأكثر أهمية في الاقتصاد العالمي. للأسف، كما أنها تشكل٪ 90 من الغازات المسببة للاحتباس الحراري (غازات الدفيئة) التي تلوث العالم. ومع ذلك، فإن حجم السوق واسعة من جانب الحاجة الملحة للحد من انبعاثات الكربون يخلق فرصة هائلة للSPI لتوفر للأسواق أسرع وأفضل، وأرخص حل مثل Seaphantom.

لدينا المقترحات القيمة

سور

نقاط القوة. الفرص. التطلعات. النتائج.
مع نهجها الإيجابي والتفكير إلى الأمام، حلق التحليل يساعدنا على تحديد أفضل وتوضيح المقترحات القيمة لدينا في وقت واحد مع السماح لنا لتطوير استراتيجيات جديدة الثورية في ضوء التكنولوجيا التخريبية على نطاق واسع والابتكارات التي تمثل Seaphantom.

لدينا الحافة

أسرع BETTER CHEAPER

مع تصميمها الفريد، Seaphantoms تقديم حلول أسرع بكثير وأفضل وأرخص من أي سفينة النقل التقليدية الأخرى. ونتيجة لذلك، قدراتنا التنافسية الأولية لا يأتي على النقيض من زوارق أخرى، ولكن في قيمة أضفنا إلى ما نأمل أن يكون لدينا شركاء المشروع المشترك التي تتألف منها كبار شركات 100 التشغيل التي تهيمن على قطاعات السوق التي حددناها لخطوط 7 أعمالنا.

لدينا تأثير

التطلعات والنتائج

على الرغم من Seaphantom قد تبدو مثل حرفيا رصاصة فضية المثل، وتقلبات الطقس والعلوم تملي أنه لا يوجد نظام النقل يمكن أن توفر حل واحد لمشاكل عالمية من الازدحام والتلوث والبنية التحتية للنقل والشواغل الاجتماعية. ومع ذلك، لا توفر Seaphantom عدد لا يحصى من الحلول المدى القريب والبعيد كما هو أثرها كبير في جميع أنحاء العالم.

WELCOME ABOARD

An Executive Summary

Our Mission

THE MISSING LINK

Our mission is to provide the multi-billion dollar missing link in the maritime transportation supply chain. SPI’s expert management team plans to create joint ventures with transport industry leaders in bringing to market one of the greatest advances in maritime history.

Our Vision

THE GOAL

SPI will be taking its proven, massively disruptive technology/innovation to the trillion dollar global logistics market. By offering transport solutions that are faster, better and cheaper than anything in modern maritime history, we hope to lower shipping and travel costs with innovative concepts that, in addition, will substantially reduce congestion, pollution and infrastructure costs while providing newfound paths to prosperity along the world’s coastlines.

The Company

WHO WE ARE

SEA PHANTOM INTERNATIONAL, INC. (SPI) is a privately held Delaware “C” corporation with operations in California and Florida. SPI owns the exclusive worldwide sales, marketing and distribution rights to renowned offshore racing designer David Borman’s Seaphantom, the fastest, safest and most sustainable transport vessel in the world. Having successfully designed, built and tested three prototypes, SPI will be seeking funding from qualified sources to finance its move into commercial marketing and production.

Our Social Responsibility

MAKING A DIFFERENCE

Given this unique opportunity to bring our massively disruptive technology to the world market, we have decided to look for equally unique ways to build the enterprise beyond just our traditional operating partners. Inspired by sustainability initiatives at Walmart et al to leverage their global power into creating a better world, we hope to follow suit by teaming up with like-minded social/venture philanthropists and organizations such as the Clinton Global Initiative, Warren Buffet’s “giving Pledge”, Forbes 400 Summit On Philanthropy, Singularity University etc.

The Seaphantom

WHAT WE DO

The Seaphantom fleet will be the fastest in the world, capable of speeds up to 150mph (241kph/130 kts) with an average cruise speed of 120mph (193kph/104 kts). We can carry up to 50 passengers on our ferries and as much as 4 twenty foot containers (TEUs) on our fast cargo vessels. Varying in lengths from 38-90 ft (11.58-27.43 m), the fleet will employs a modular design allowing it to provide safe, comfortable and sustainable fuel efficient solutions for the fast ferry, fast freight, fast offshore services, fast response, fast shipping, fast touring and national defense markets. The low capital and operating cost along with The Seaphantom’s high speed allows us to move passengers and cargo to an exponentially larger number of ports with a vastly greater number of departure and arrival times.

Our Innovations

AN INDUSTRY SNAPSHOT

Seaphantom’s unique technology combines a lifting body derived from a NASA design with hydrofoil vanes to provide stability. The vehicle flies at very low altitude with minimal contact with the ocean surface. This innovation markedly reduces drag, allowing for significant increases in speed and extraordinarily large propulsion efficiency.

As one of the foremost new disruptive technologies in the world, it has been nominated by the International Academy of Sciences’ for its prestigious Outstanding Technology of the Year Award and has been featured on The Discovery Channel and in a myriad of magazines such as Wired and Popular Science. Combined with innovations in environmental, governmental and logistical approaches, Seaphantom represents the missing piece in achieving a massive leap forward in solving many of the world’s most pressing transportation and ecological problems.

Our Market

WHERE WE CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Currently, the transportation sector accounts for over one trillion dollars annually in global GDP and is growing. What’s more, over 90% of world trade by volume and 60% by value are transported by sea, making the maritime transport market the single most important factor in global economics. Unfortunately, it also accounts for 1.9% of the greenhouse gases (GHG) that are polluting the world. Nonetheless, the vast size of the market combined with the pressing need to reduce its carbon footprint creates a tremendous opportunity for SPI to bring to market a faster, better, cheaper solution such as Seaphantom.

Our Value Propositions

SOAR

Strengths. Opportunities. Aspirations. Results.
With its positive and forward thinking approach, SOAR analysis helps us better define and illustrate our value propositions while simultaneously allowing us to develop revolutionary new strategies in light of the massively disruptive technology and innovations that Seaphantom represents.

Our Edge

FASTER BETTER CHEAPER

With its unique design, Seaphantoms offer solutions substantially faster, better and cheaper than any other traditional transport vessel. Consequently, our primary competitive edge doesn’t come in contrast to other boats, but in the value we add to what we hope to be our joint venture partners comprising the Top 100 Operating Companies that dominate the market segments we identify as our seven lines of business.

Our Impact

ASPIRATIONS AND RESULTS

Although Seaphantom may literally look like a proverbial silver bullet, the vagaries of weather and science dictate that no transport system can provide a single solution to the global problems of congestion, pollution, transport infrastructure and social concerns. Nonetheless, Seaphantom does provide a myriad of near and long term solutions as its substantial impact is felt around the world.