البحر فانتوم Fastports

الشركة: البحر فانتوم Fastports

SEA PHANTOM FASTPORTS

توسيع آفاقك

شعار

Miniports: توسيع آفاقك

بالإضافة إلى كونه على الاستفادة من الاحواض التقليدية، SPI تصورا لجيل جديد من "miniports" صغيرة على التنفيذ الكامل لشبكة عالمية بين السواحل والطرق التي تجعل من الممكن Seaphantoms. وستتألف هذه miniports محطات وأرصفة التي من شأنها أن تكون سهلة لبناء، وغير مكلفة وسريعة لتمويل بناء.

ويمكن استخدام مثل هذه المحطات لتعمل مع خط الرحلات البحرية المنتجعات الخاصة، خطوط النقل البحري ومحطات الشحن السريع والعمليات العسكرية.

البحر فانتوم Fastports

باستخدام أحدث ما وصلت إليه التكنولوجيا، في شراكة مع مطور المبتكرة SPI لإنشاء سلسلة من Instaports، غير مكلفة، والحل المحمولة لبناء miniports في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال شركتنا الشقيقة البحر فانتوم Fastports.

تتألف من "المكاتب" بضائع الحاويات والبولي اثيلين عالي الكثافة "حملة على" أرصفة، Instaports هي تماما المحمولة وغير مكلفة نسبيا مقارنة مع التقليدية تكاليف البنية التحتية محطة.

يمكن أن يبنى الحاويات "المكاتب" إلى الحجم المطلوب للموقع مع مجالات الجمارك والحصول على التذاكر، والانتظار وغيرها من المرافق في حين سيارة على أرصفة سيجلب الركاب مباشرة تصل إلى الشاطئ في مرفق الراحة والسلامة وسهولة.

وطبيعتها آمنة تسمح لمرفق لتبقى آمنة نسبيا خارج ساعات الدوام وSeaphantoms يمكن إيواء أنفسهم في الليل داخل وحدات شيدت خصيصا إذا لزم الأمر.

Sea Phantom Fastports

The Company: Sea Phantom Fastports

SEA PHANTOM FASTPORTS

Expanding Your Horizons

Logo

Miniports: Expanding Your Horizons

In addition to being to make use of traditional docks, SPI envisions a new generation of small “miniports” to fully implement the worldwide intracoastal network and routes that Seaphantoms make possible. These miniports would be comprised of terminals and docks that would be easy to construct, inexpensive to finance and quick to build.

Such terminals could be used to function with cruise line private resorts, ferry lines, fast freight stations and military operations.

Sea Phantom Fastports

Using state-of-the-art technology,innovative developer has partnered with SPI to create a series of Instaports, an inexpensive, portable solution for building miniports around the world through our sister company Sea Phantom Fastports.

Comprised of cargo container “offices” and high density polyethylene “drive-on”docks, Instaports are completely portable and relatively inexpensive compared to traditional terminal infrastructure costs.

Container “offices” can be built to the size required for the location with areas for ticketing, customs, waiting and other amenities while drive-on docks would bring passengers directly up the beach to the facility in safety, comfort and ease.

Their secure nature would allow the facility to remain relatively safe during off hours and Seaphantoms themselves could be housed at night inside specially constructed units if necessary.