البلطيق

الأفق مايل بعد المائة

شعار

الأفق مايل بعد المائة


  • baltic_01
  • baltic_02

بحر البلطيق والملوحة المنخفضة والخروج الضيقة إلى بحر الشمال. فتح باب المبحرة بين مايو ومنتصف سبتمبر ايلول (يجري نصف المشمولة الجليد البحري في فصل الشتاء). يمتد تاريخها من العصر الروماني وفايكنغ لتصبح المقبرة بحر من الحرب العالمية الثانية. ويحيط بحر البلطيق من قبل الدول الاسكندنافية أربعة، ثلاثة دول البلطيق الصغيرة والمانيا وبولندا وروسيا. ندرج في هذه المنطقة الساحل الأطلسي المضيق البحري في القطب الشمالي من شبه النرويج، أيسلندا البركانية، وجزر فارو وغرينلاند وكلاهما في مملكة الدنمارك.

المدن التي تستحق الزيارة تشمل عواصم الدول الاسكندنافية أوسلو وكوبنهاغن وستوكهولم. A يجب أن نرى تاريخية سان بطرسبرج، روسيا مع قصر الشتاء والكنوز الفنية من متحف الارميتاج. جميع خطوط الرحلات البحرية الرئيسية والسفن الصغيرة زيارة هذه المنطقة. رحلات الإبحار من المملكة المتحدة وأمستردام وكوبنهاجن وروتردام وستوكهولم وأوسلو وبيرغن.

عموما رحلات زيارة إما دول بحر البلطيق أو البحر الساحل الشمالي المضيق البحري. هذه الأخيرة عادة ما يقضون ليال 16 حول الساحل المضيق البحري المناطق شبه القطبية من النرويج. تعد الرحلات البحرية تصل شمالا إلى مناطق القطب الشمالي من النرويج وأيسلندا أو تضمينها. إذا كان 'زيارة سان بطرسبرج ابحث عن خط سير والتي تمنحك واحد أو ليلتين البقاء للسماح للجولات برية جديرة بالاهتمام. سوف عشر ليال إلى النرويج المناطق شبه القطبية على رحلة Azamara يأخذك العميق إلى أربعة المضايق في 2012 يوليو تموز. ومع ذلك، سوف تختار السفينة التي تناسبك، متوسطة الحجم الفاخرة، أو سفينة كبيرة تصل إلى حجم كوين ماري 21. وعليك أن تنظر أيضا كروز التي تقدم جولات البرية التي تروق شخصيا. أشرعة نوتيكا الى ايسلندا وغرينلاند وجزر فارو، والدوائر المملكة المتحدة في يوليو تموز ليال 2. عرضية من أمستردام إلى نيويورك عبر مجموعة كبيرة من المناطق شبه القطبية على الموانئ Eurodam HAL في 2012 ليال أغسطس 7 دائم.

Baltic

The Hundred Mile Horizon

Logo

The Hundred Mile Horizon


  • baltic_01
  • baltic_02

The Baltic Sea has low salinity and a narrow exit to the North Sea. It is open for cruising between May and mid-September (being half-covered by sea ice in winter). Its history extends from Roman and Viking times to becoming the sea graveyard of WWII. The Baltic is surrounded by four Scandinavia states, three small Baltic states, Germany, Poland and Russia. We include in this region the Atlantic sub-Arctic fjord coastline of Norway, volcanic Iceland, and the Faroe Islands and Greenland both of which are within the Kingdom of Denmark.

Cities worth visiting include the Scandinavian capitals of Oslo, Copenhagen and Stockholm. A must see is historic St Petersburg, Russia with the Winter Palace and the art treasures of the Hermitage. All the major cruise lines and small ships visit this region. Cruises sail from the UK, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Rotterdam, Stockholm, Oslo and Bergen.

Generally cruises visit either the Baltic Sea states or the North Sea fjord coastline. The latter usually spend 7 nights around the subArctic fjord coast of Norway. Longer cruises reach further north to the Arctic regions of Norway and or include Iceland. If visiting St Petersburg look for an itinerary that gives you one or two nights’ stay to allow for worthwhile onshore tours. Ten nights to subArctic Norway on Azamara Journey will take you deep into four fjords in July 2012. However, you will choose the vessel that suits you, midsize premium luxury, or large ship up to the size of Queen Mary 2. You will also consider which cruise offers the onshore tours that appeal personally. Nautica sails to Iceland, Greenland, Faroe Islands, and circles the UK in July for 21 nights. Cross from Amsterdam to New York via a great selection of subArctic ports on HAL’s Eurodam in August 2012 lasting 16 nights.