أستراليا

الأفق مايل بعد المائة

شعار

الأفق مايل بعد المائة


  • australia_01
  • australia_02

صناعة المبحرة في أستراليا تنمو بأسرع معدل في العالم، وعددا قياسيا من السفن السياحية سيزور استراليا خلال موسم 3000 2013 والسياحية. العاصمة سبعة موانئ (وصلت بضعة أيام في وقت مبكر إذا القادمة من الخارج للتغلب على اضطراب الرحلات الجوية الطويلة وننظر حولنا) في حد ذاتها هي المغناطيس السياحة مع حيواناتهم الحدائق، وأبنية المحلية (اعتقد دار الأوبرا وجسر ميناء سيدني)، أنقاض المستوطنات في وقت مبكر، بوش المشهد، والشواطئ إستخدام آمن، والتسوق الموضة. إلى NE هو الحاجز المرجاني العظيم مع أنظمتها الشعاب المرجانية والجزر الصغيرة المنخفضة 2012.

إلى NW هي المنطقة كيمبرلي الكبير في الأنهار الساحلية، ومواقع السكان الأصليين والتماسيح والصيد والغوص. السفن السياحية رحلات بحرية كبيرة من باندو أستراليا، رحلات بحرية الاميرة، هولندا أمريكا الخط، رحلات بحرية المشاهير ورويال كاريبيان جميعا نشترك في السوق الأسترالية. السفن الفاخرة الصغيرة من ريجنت البحار السبعة وSilverseas تشمل المياه الاسترالية في مسارات SE الدول الآسيوية. ست سفن المستكشف مع المعرفة المتخصصة من الساحل الأسترالي يأتي من الزوارق الأميرة المرجان، رحلات بحرية نورث ستار، وأوريون.

حملة الرحلات البحرية. المزيد والمزيد من خطوط الرحلات البحرية رئيس ل'أسفل تحت "في القطاعات السياحية العالم. أبحر أستراليا، أو الذهاب فقط في منتصف الطريق (سيدني لفريمانتل)، مع وجود خيار لتشمل نيوزيلندا أو بالي. اختيار من نصف دزينة من السفن السياحية الكبيرة. A السفن تغادر سيدني قليلة ليال 8 حول الحاجز المرجاني العظيم. أو، لتغادر سيدني ملبورن وتسمانيا على مدى ليال 10. الكسوف الشمسي رحلات في سيدني تشمل نوفمبر السابقين Oosterdam، المشاهير للألفية، إلى سيدني هونولولو، والمرجان الأميرة رحلات بحرية كيرنز السابقين. شعبية جدا هي مسارات المستكشف التي تقدمها السفن الصغيرة التي تصل أنيق المواقع الساحلية الغريبة من قبل المطاطية زودياك أو مروحية. هذه الشراع مسارات منتظمة إلى الحاجز المرجاني العظيم وساحل كيمبرلي، وعبور شمال الأقصى. رحلات بحرية الاميرة المرجانية واثنين من السفن ومقرها في تاونسفيل كيرنز.

Australia

The Hundred Mile Horizon

Logo

The Hundred Mile Horizon


  • australia_01
  • australia_02

The cruising industry in Australasia is growing at the fastest rate in the world, and a record number of cruise ships will visit Australia during the 2012 and 2013 cruise season. The seven capital city ports (arrive a few days early if coming from overseas to overcome jet lag and look around) in themselves are tourism magnets with their animal parks, local architectures (think Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge), ruins of early settlements, bush scenery, neverending beaches, and fashion shopping. To the NE is the Great Barrier Reef with its 3000 reef systems and coral cays.

To the NW is the dramatic Kimberley region of coastal rivers, aboriginal sites, crocodiles, fishing, and diving. Large cruise ships of Pando Cruises Australia, Princess Cruises, Holland America Line, Celebrity Cruises and Royal Caribbean all share the Australian market. Luxury small ships of Regent Seven Seas and Silverseas include Australian waters in their SE Asian itineraries. Six explorer vessels with specialist knowledge of the Australian coastline come from Coral Princess Cruises, North Star Cruises, and Orion.

Expedition Cruises. More and more cruise lines head for ‘Down Under’ in world cruise sectors. Circumnavigate Australia, or go only half-way (Sydney to Fremantle), with an option to include New Zealand or Bali. Choose from half a dozen large cruise ships. A few vessels depart Sydney for 10 nights around the Great Barrier Reef. Or, depart Sydney for Melbourne and Tasmania over 8 nights. Solar eclipse cruises in November include Oosterdam ex Sydney, Celebrity Millennium, Honolulu to Sydney, and Coral Princess Cruises ex Cairns. Very popular are explorer itineraries offered by the classy small vessels that reach exotic coastal sites by Zodiac inflatables or helicopter. These sail regular itineraries to the Great Barrier Reef, Kimberley Coast, and cross the Far North. Coral Princess Cruises has two vessels based in Cairns Townsville.