شحن سريع

البحر الشحن فانتوم

وعبر عن Exocette

تخيل…

عالية السرعة الحرف حاوية تحمل بضائع القابلة للتلف مباشرة من motherships إلى الموانئ الكبيرة والصغيرة على طول السواحل في العالم، وتجنب التأخير الحرجة وجدت في موانئ المياه العميقة المزدحمة لسوق سفن الحاويات التقليدية.

لدينا أسطول الشحن السريع

SPI يقدم لها قوة 120ft، وعبر عن Exocette. يمكن للExocette تحمل 2 مستوى 20 حاويات القدم (حاوية قياسية) أو تذييلات 4 40 (FEUs). مع أن مشروعها الضحلة المقارنة جنبا إلى جنب مع السرعة في 90mph تعمل انطلاقا من ميناء تقريبا أي وكذلك يجري نقلها على متن سفن الحاويات أنفسهم.

لدينا الابتكارات شحن سريع

بين السواحل شبكات شحن سريع (ISN)

جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة جديدة من غير مكلفة SPI "ميني الموانئ"، والشركاء SPI في التشغيل تكون قادرة على تقديم صناعة القدرة على إنشاء شبكات الشحن داخل الساحلية التي من شأنها الحد بشكل كبير من الازدحام وارتفاع التلوث التي تهدد حاليا في المستقبل على حد سواء المحلية والتجارة الدولية. ووضع مثل هذه الشبكات في مكان إعادة توزيع تدفق إلى منافذ متعددة، وتخفيف الازدحام البري مع الحد من تكلفة التأخير في الميناء والمرافق الانبعاثات الضارة بالبيئة. هذا النموذج يتيح أكثر تواترا حتى الآن أقصر الطرق المباشرة، وزيادة الإنتاجية مع زيادة فرص العمل، بما في ذلك العديد من معالجات البضائع وآخرون الذين سيستفيدون من أقصر يسافر.

سوق الشحن السريع

الشحن عن طريق البحر يشكل العامل الأكثر أهمية في التجارة العالمية، مع 40٪ من حيث الحجم و٪ من حيث القيمة التي 1800 سنويا من قبل السفن. ومع ذلك، فإن عملية تنتج مستويات عالية من انبعاثات الكربون وبسرعة لا تزال إلى حد كبير نفس السفينة التي من المقص و60 ل. هذا العامل الأخير لحسابات أكبر فرصة ضائعة في هذه الصناعة، مع الخسائر التي لحقت البضائع القابلة للتلف مثل إنتاج تشير التقديرات إلى أن تصل إلى٪ 90 إما في تحميل ونقل وتفريغ أو.

لدينا حافة شحن سريع

القدرة Seaphantom لنقل كل 20 قدم (TEU) وأربعين القدم (FEU) حاويات البضائع في SPED عالية ومع مشروع منخفض يقدم الشركاء التشغيل لدينا حل لعبة تغيير لمشكلة عالمية من أي وقت مضى، أكبر السفن مع منافذ أقل وأقل قدرة على التعامل مع من دون تكاليف البنية التحتية الجديدة غير عادية، وتحدث انبعاثات زيادة الازدحام الهائل والمتزايد في جميع أنحاء مركزا خارج التاريخ في نظام التوزيع.

لدينا تأثير شحن سريع

عن طريق تحميل / تفريغ الحاويات Seaphantoms لادن في البحر بعيدا عن هذه المنافذ الضخمة، يمكن للشركاء التشغيل لدينا رؤية وصول شحناتهم بشكل أسرع وأقرب إلى وجهاتهم مباشرة، وتوفير الوقت والنفقات والوقود والبيئة.

Fast Shipping

Sea Phantom Shipping

The Exocette Express

Imagine…

High speed container craft carrying perishable cargo directly from motherships to large and small ports along the world’s coastlines, avoiding critical delays found in the congested deep water ports of the traditional container ship market.

Our Fast Shipping Fleet

SPI offers its 90ft powerhouse, the Exocette Express. The Exocette can carrying 4 standard twenty foot containers (TEUs) or 2 forty footers (FEUs). With its comparative shallow draft combined with its 120mph speed can operate out of almost any port as well as being transported aboard container ships themselves.

Our Fast Shipping Innovations

Intracoastal Fast Shipping Networks (ISN)

Combined with a new array of inexpensive SPI “mini-ports”, SPI’s operating partners will be able to offer the industry the ability to create intra-coastal freight networks that will dramatically reduce the rising congestion and pollution that currently threaten the future of both domestic and international trade. Putting such networks in place will redistribute the flow to multiple ports, easing landside congestion while reducing costly in-port delays and accompanying harmful emissions. This model affords more frequent yet shorter direct routes, increasing throughput while increasing employment, including many cargo handlers et al who will benefit from shorter commutes.

The Fast Shipping Market

Shipping by sea constitutes the most important factor in world trade, with 90% by volume and 60% by value carried annually by ships. However, the process produces high levels of carbon emissions and speeds remain much the same as that of the 1800′s clipper ship. This latter factor accounts for the largest lost opportunity in the industry, with losses to perishable cargo such as produce estimated to be as high as 40% either in loading, transporting, or unloading.

Our Fast Shipping Edge

Seaphantom’s ability to move both twenty foot (TEU) and forty foot (FEU) cargo containers at high sped and with low draught offers our operating partners a game changing solution to the global problem of ever-larger ships with fewer and fewer ports capable of handling them without extraordinary new infrastructure costs, increasing emissions and massive congestion growing around an out-of-date hub in spoke distribution system.

Our Fast Shipping Impact

By loading/unloading container laden Seaphantoms at sea away from these mega-ports, our operating partners can see their shipments arrive faster and closer to their direct destinations, saving time, expense, fuel and the environment.