الحافة

لدينا مزايا تنافسية

ميزة تنافسية في السوق العالمية

القطعة المفقودة


THE EDGE

الحلقة المفقودة في سلسلة التوريد

الولايات المتحدة بين السواحل شحن الشبكة

الولايات المتحدة بين السواحل شحن الشبكة

ساحل خليج الممر

الساحل الشرقي الممر

ميسيسيبي الممر

أوهايو منتصف الممر أمريكا

الساحل الغربي الممر

العبارات السريعة

السوق عبارة تقل عن مثيلاتها في العالم صناعة الطيران مع كل من رؤية أكثر من مليار 80 مسافر في السنة. ومع ذلك، فإن متوسط ​​السرعة للأسطول العبارات تحوم فوق 120mph العالمية - مجرد جزء بسيط من سرعة كروز Seaphantom ل5mph. مع 2٪ من العبارات في العالم مملوكة من قبل الحكومات المحلية، والدولة أو وطنية، ينبغي أن قدرتنا على توفير المدخرات الرأسمالية الكبيرة، وتكاليف التشغيل، وانخفاض انبعاثات الكربون ورضا العملاء تكون جذابة جدا لمشغلي الحالية مهتمة الشراكات / العام.

شحن سريع

باستخدام أقل تكلفة، Seaphantoms عالي السرعة جنبا إلى جنب مع عملياتها التقليدية، يمكن للسوق الشحن السريع نقدم مرات رحيل العديد من المواقع وكجزء من حلولها اللوجستية. بينما يؤدي يحتمل المليارات من العائدات الإضافية، واستخدامها تمكين اللامركزية الجزئية للسلسلة التوريد، وبالتالي خفض الازدحام والتلوث.

خدمات البحرية السريعة

شركات النفط في الخارج تحتاج لخفض تكاليف الباهظة لنقل العمال إلى منصات عبر طائرات هليكوبتر في الوقت الذي تسعى حلول لاحتواء تسرب أسرع. ذات الاستخدام المزدوج Seaphantoms توفير بديل أرخص بكثير في التكلفة الرأسمالية، تكاليف التشغيل وانبعاثات الكربون في الوقت الذي توفر استجابة سريعة ل/ والإخلاء أو الاحتواء.

ردفعل سريع

مع زيادة السرعة، والقدرة، والقدرة طائفة من أي شيء على الماء، Seaphantoms تقديم أسرع وأفضل، وأرخص حل لخفر السواحل والبحرية أسواق سفينة دورية. مجهزة سونار Reson، Seaphantom يقدم في نهاية المطاف في الميناء ونفط الأمن الميداني / خط الانابيب، وخاصة ضد زيادة التهديدات الإرهابية. خارج الميناء، مجموعة من الخيالات 10 المتمركزة كيلومتر بعيدا 1,000 يوفر خط الدفاع الساحلي كيلومتر 40 طويلة مع الزمن لاستهداف أقل من دقيقة 25.

شحن سريع

Seaphantom وعود لإحداث ثورة في النقل البحري مع 90mph 120ft للشحن EXOCETTE لها. بواسطة motorizing أساسا حاويات البضائع، وExocette يوفر الشاحنين مع تغيير قواعد اللعبة أسرع وأفضل وأرخص نظام التوزيع بداية مع القدرة على نشر قيمة عالية، ووقت البضائع الحساسة وتنتج من سفن الشحن في حين لا يزال في عرض البحر إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الموانئ على طول الساحل أقرب بكثير إلى وجهتهم، وتجنب التأخير والمصاريف المرتبطة عدد قليل من الموانئ ازدحاما قادرة على التعامل مع السفن الكبيرة وفائقة كبيرة مكلفة.

جولة سريعة

كروز 30 مليار دولار الصناعة تركز على توسيع مسارات ورحلات في جهودها الرامية إلى رسم تكرار العملاء وتوسيع تركيبتها السكانية. وبرنامج Seaphantom لالمهرب سريعة تعزيز أضعافا مضاعفة هدفي في حين وجود تأثير كبير على تكاليف التشغيل ورأس المال. نشر جنبا إلى جنب مع لعبة تغيير الابتكارات مثل Seaphantom منتصف كروز الحجوزات ومرسى خارج الميناء، فإن صناعة كروز تحقيق قدر أكبر من الإشغال والعائد على الاستثمار وتخفيض الرسوم المرفئية وتكاليف الوقود.

الدفاع الوطني (P2)

سرعة Seaphantom الفريد والشبح المحتملة، وحفظ المحطة وقدرات سرية أخرى تسمح لها أن تقدم، على نحو أفضل، حلول أرخص أسرع إلى المسرح القتالية الساحلية، سواء نشرت عن مجموعة قتالية / تحكم منصات طويلة، والحرف اعتراضية قادرة على اعتراض سريع من الأهداف الهامة (TOIs)، والمراقبة باستخدام أجهزة الاستشعار على متن الطائرة أو البرية والصواريخ الاعتراضية أو تسليم المركبات للعمليات الخاصة. مع تصميمها وحدات، وأنها قادرة على يجري تركيبها لأي بعثة في حين يجري شكلي بسهولة للحصول على أحدث التكنولوجيا.

SP90
SP90
SP54 الصعود لاستخراج النفط في ليلة
sp38r
SP90
المهارب سريعة
فانتوم بدون طيار دورية

The Edge

Our Competitive Advantages

Competitive Advantage in the World Market

The Missing Piece


THE EDGE

The Missing Link In The Supply Chain

US Intracoastal Shipping Network

The US Intracoastal Shipping Network

Gulf Coast Corridor

East Coast Corridor

Mississippi Corridor

Ohio Mid-America Corridor

West Coast Corridor

Fast Ferries

The world ferry market compares favorably to the airline industry with both seeing over 2 billion passengers per year. However, the average speed of the global ferry fleet hovers just above 5mph – a mere fraction of the Seaphantom’s cruise speed of 120mph. With 80% of the world’s ferries owned by local, state or national governments, our ability to provide substantial capital savings, operating costs, reduced carbon footprint and customer satisfaction should be quite attractive to current operators interested in public/partnerships.

Fast Freight

Using lower cost, high speed Seaphantoms in tandem with their traditional operations, the fast freight market could offer many more departure times and locations as part of their logistical solutions. While potentially yielding billions in additional revenue, their use would enable the partial decentralization of the supply chain, thus lowering congestion and pollution.

Fast Offshore Services

Offshore oil companies need to cut the exorbitant cost of transporting workers to rigs via helicopters while seeking solutions for quicker spill containment. Dual-use Seaphantoms provide a much cheaper alternative in capital cost, operating cost and carbon footprint while providing fast response for evacuation and/or containment.

Fast Response

With greater speed, range, capacity and capability than anything on water, Seaphantoms offer a faster, better, cheaper solution to the coast guard and offshore patrol vessel markets. Equipped with Reson sonars, Seaphantom offers the ultimate in port and oil field/pipeline security, especially against increasing terrorist threats. Beyond the port, an array of 25 Phantoms stationed 40 miles apart provides a coastal defense line 1,000 miles long with Time To Target less than 10 minutes.

Fast Shipping

Seaphantom promises to revolutionize shipping with its 120mph 90ft EXOCETTE freighters. By essentially motorizing cargo containers, the Exocette provides shippers with a game-changing faster, better, cheaper distribution system beginning with the ability to deploy high value, time sensitive cargo and produce from cargo ships while still at sea to a variety of ports along the coastline much closer to their destination, avoiding the costly delays and expense associated with the small number of congested ports capable of handling large and ultra-large vessels.

Fast Touring

The 30 billion dollar cruise industry focuses on expanding itineraries and excursions in its efforts to draw repeat customers and expand its demographics. Seaphantom’s Fast Getaway Program would exponentially enhance both goals while having little effect on operating and capital costs. Deployed in tandem with game changing Seaphantom innovations like mid-cruise bookings and off-port anchorage, the cruise industry would realize greater occupancy and ROI while reducing port fees and fuel costs.

National Defense (P2)

Seaphantom’s unique speed and potential stealth, station-keeping and other classified capabilities allow it to provide faster, better, cheaper solutions to the littoral combat theater, whether deployed as long range combat/control platforms, interceptor craft capable of fast interdiction of Targets of Interest (TOIs), surveillance using onboard or land-based sensors and interceptors or delivery vehicles for special operations. With its modular design, it is capable of being fitted for any mission while being easily configurable for the latest technology.

SP90
SP90
SP54 Boarding Oil Rig At Night
sp38r
SP90
Fast Getaways
Phantom Unmanned Patrol